Leprechaun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ireena7

Sree u left kya??😭 not fair..

Edu the title and posts orders are ok na??

coz I need to start writing from tom...I have gathered all the articles and his tweets/insta updates..i will on my way to write...
will write his character sketches too...except Webbed n gumrah coz i didn't see those two shows

Gumaah is not available in YT Can I ask Mally is she had watched or can you ask Jas??
Magicshop thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Edna_Philip

I am fine. How about you??

i m ok
edu ur being so formal with me these days 😆
Magicshop thumbnail

oh so it means u are blacky beautiful😆😆😆

yep i m black 😭
Ireena7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Sree I brush but new teeth is coming naa so pain because of that 🤣
Edu...first ask Mally..does she have or not???
if she doesn't have the pics then I will PM to Jas..
okk
Leprechaun thumbnail

No no..I am not getting panic...😳😳😳
You don't need to upload in imgur..upload it in FB naa...

and we will give her the PW of that acc..she can also access it...
first we will show her the pics for each character from FB..if she doesn't like then she can use by her own..and the pics she will choose also need to show us so that the pics don't get repeat..
Edu do I torture U gals lot???
I am feeling it so right now

Sree seems Ireena needs a BBB punch...come on...lets give...it at the same time...
You take right and I'll take the left.
Ireena7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Sree seems Ireena needs a BBB punch...come on...lets give...it at the same time...

no no i will be dead then 😭😭😭
Magicshop thumbnail

and both at a tym at centre
i hope her teeth wont come out
Leprechaun thumbnail

not fine I have pain in my teeth..and I am missing ym susu girl 😭😭

Teeth??? 😲 😲 😲
Leprechaun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Paro_rudra

i m ok
edu ur being so formal with me these days 😆

Me formal why?? I am not I guess so...😆😆
Leprechaun thumbnail

Sree I brush but new teeth is coming naa so pain because of that 🤣

Edu...first ask Mally..does she have or not???
if she doesn't have the pics then I will PM to Jas..
okk

Should I ask her if she is having teeth or not??😆😆
Not the matter of pics yaar character at least we can mention the character na.