12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
904910 thumbnail
Do we have offscreen BTS????They look so good here..😳
-silentbang- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Ekta Kapoor's blue eyed actor Ram Kapoor who was last seen in Bade Acche Lagte Hai in 2014 is all set to make his comeback on small screen with Sony Entertainment Television's upcoming show.

The popular actor took a break from TV when his show Bade Acche Lagte Hai ended logically, to pursue Bollywood. However, the actor is now set to return to the tube with the show inspired by Mahesh Bhatt's flick Daddy starred Pooja Bhatt and Anupam Kher.

If sources are to be believed Ram's character will be loosely based on the character of Daddy played by veteran actor Anupam Kher. Everything else about the show is under wraps but it is expected to go on air soon.

Confirming the buzz, Ram said, "Yes, it's true. I'm excited about it. It's one of the best stories I've ever been narrated."

So he is back...
-silentbang- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: maha70

Don't know meera..

BeIndependent thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hello ji...😳..I hope all r doing well..😃.
My back to back hellos after so long..😲😆

all the pics n gifs r so so so beautiful..

Nikita...🤗
BeIndependent thumbnail

poor Surbhi ..she didn't got that Vrushali was making video ..posing for pictures ..😆😆
these two were real jokers...😆😆

BeIndependent thumbnail

Originally posted by: -silentbang-

But I love it😳😆

which one is this..???😆😆
BeIndependent thumbnail

yeh haath mujhe de de thakur...😉😆😆