greeshma014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jayaks02

Harrey - Amina1 - If we continue watching diligently we will also start taking afeem 😆. Otherwise no one can tolerate it.

Between RUKS/LT royally wasted. CVs confused about her vampness quotient - she is vamp but not known to Jalal. 😕

Jaya,agar Rukku ke bare mein Jalal ko pata chala toh story aage kaise badega?? CVs very much confused what's to do with her..i think in last episode of JA,she wil realize her mistake and announce dat from today afeem vali old Ruk died,and born a new Ruqaiyya.. 😆
sp108 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

harrey - shreya 😃 - how can I get angry on you dear 🤗? After your post, I ran to dailymotion and saw the massage scene as hot pack scene 😕 - Waise I expected something like this 😆 - I know when the forum goes ga-ga over JA scenes, it will be a 1/10th of what they rave about. I am used to it now. But I also loved Jalal in the scene. He was good after a long time instead of repeating bachha dialgues to salim.

Shri 🤗

You feigning anger and me feigning tears 🤣
sp108 thumbnail

Harrey - Amina1 - If we continue watching diligently we will also start taking afeem 😆. Otherwise no one can tolerate it.

Between RUKS/LT royally wasted. CVs confused about her vampness quotient - she is vamp but not known to Jalal. 😕

Lavina was good playing grey. This OTT afeeming vamp does not suit her. There is a vulnerability about Ruqaiyya that she portrayed well. But this total vamp does not suit her
greeshma014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnirony

Gress, I don't care about the off screen equation. U can be friends or enemies. But on screen u need to bring tht passion. as I said mayank gunjan of sapne suhane has the most worst scenario off screen but still they r really gud in on screen romance.

Agree with you..offscreen equation can b ignored ,if we get passionate performance onscreen..Even parth and Niti's equation is not gud offscreen..But Nandhini-Manik jodi is just wow.. 😳..so their fans not bothered abt their offscreen equation..Here,offscreen and onscreen everything is just blah..
greeshma014 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sp108

Lavina was good playing grey. This OTT afeeming vamp does not suit her. There is a vulnerability about Ruqaiyya that she portrayed well. But this total vamp does not suit her

Nowadays she is only smirking,and murmer sum dialogues like my plan successful and all..Amer Mein aakar usne kuch nai kiya..Everything is done by Betasa..Ruk is enjoying all thamasha..kya kismat paya hai usne..
jayaks02 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: greeshma014

😆 Nowadays she is only smirking,and murmer sum dialogues like my plan successful and all..Amer Mein aakar usne kuch nai kiya..Everything is done by Betasa..Ruk is enjoying all thamasha..kya kismat paya hai usne..

Lavina in a sense suddenly being kept off-air - Actually if she comes in any scene of an episode ( Solo or with anyone), she will eclipse PS big time - Camera loves her and she is a reasonably good actor - Infact she matched Jalal in few scences. But she is wasted big time now.

Just thinking had she been taken as Jodha, would the story have been like this ? There would have been n number of lovey dovey scenes. She can play a Rajput Queen convincingly, I think. It is just that the make up has to change a bit.
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
unfortunately, its bcoz of public thinking ruku has been turned like this. they always wanted ruku to be evil. starting from her real pregnancy till HH case evrytime people came up with their evil theories like she killed her own baby to trap jodha, she killed HH etc etc. so CVs also got tht idea to turn her evil. people r getting wht they wanted, so now why the same people r complaining??? if CVs wanted they could have very well worked on jalal-ruku-jodha equation without turning it into a typical hero-heroine-vamp story. but more than the PH i will blame the common audience for it bcoz they dont have the sensibility to accept polygamy of 16th century.forget ruku even salima was bashed when it was guessed tht maybe murad is her son.
ghalibmirza thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hello ladies what I feel is PS can get away with all her nakhras because trps were good neither ekta nor zee cared and now the situation is such that neither zee nor ekta gives a flying f**k about the show and the quality itself speaks volumes they both have their hit shows in their kitty with cooperative coactors and they have new shows lined up to take the prime time spot and as soon as the trp gets below 2 it will go out of the window in no time!
sp108 thumbnail

Lavina in a sense suddenly being kept off-air - Actually if she comes in any scene of an episode ( Solo or with anyone), she will eclipse PS big time - Camera loves her and she is a reasonably good actor - Infact she matched Jalal in few scences. But she is wasted big time now.

Just thinking had she been taken as Jodha, would the story have been like this ? There would have been n number of lovey dovey scenes. She can play a Rajput Queen convincingly, I think. It is just that the make up has to change a bit.

I am not sure...but I definitely would have loved to see Lavina share more screen space with Rajat...they look very good together on-screen...and Smiley's Ruqaiyya with Jalal would have set the screen on fire
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ghalibmirza

Hello ladies what I feel is PS can get away with all her nakhras because trps were good neither ekta nor zee cared and now the situation is such that neither zee nor ekta gives a flying f**k about the show and the quality itself speaks volumes they both have their hit shows in their kitty with cooperative coactors and they have new shows lined up to take the prime time spot and as soon as the trp gets below 2 it will go out of the window in no time!

more than 2 or less than 2 i think its going to end after world cup only. zee r just passing time. as soon as their new shows r ready to go on air JA will be off. after RT comes back we will get sum news. either rajat quitting or JA going off air.