preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Sat sun no one comes
hows everyone
jiya.k thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
my new creation of our beautiful jodha plz chk this link mujhe pic post karni nahi aati... https://www.dropbox.com/s/cdw2245elkzphzo/image_01_04_2015_07_45_51.jpg?dl=0
sonia_1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Have a great week ahead everyone 🤗
SindhuMenon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonia_1

Have a great week ahead everyone 🤗

thanks. same to u all too..

I was catching up on sa re ga ma pa little champs, awesome..Loving it...Gosh my addiction to JA, what all i missed. still not fully deaddicted from JA..need to do it as soon as possible.
jiya.k thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Good morning friends n hv a nice n wonderfull monday...
history_geek thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hi all,

This is my New Thread in Main Forum... after this one. > Jodha Akbar | Some thoughts..

The Plight of Indian Tele"Vision"

I Enjoyed reading this article. LOL
Hence shared with all..

Rak014 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Happy new year everybody! :D
MaddyO thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Happy New year to Bhavana & Rakshita 🤗

Bhavana SUPER SUPER thread - what a gift to JA fans at start of new year

A request to Sindhu & Sonia esp - on my thread "whose personal property" - a newbie member "fanjarajat" has made a post. She is from US and wrote that she is not able to watch old episodes of JA as they can't from youtube & zee.

Does any of you know which website she can watch old episodes of JA from US?
I PM her sabserial, desi**fo***, dailymotion links. If any of you know of some other websites please tell.
Link to her post https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/jodha-akbar/4272830/whose-personal-property?pn=3

PS : where is Nabiii? Hope you are feeling well now Nabiii & Pals. TC 🤗

preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Ok hello all
hows everyone
maddy I might not come tonight coz at 12 family planning something for bday
so do come in evening