1012803 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DY.chakravarty

LOL..but u did that on drama fanbot only rite??😆

Bolly fanbots too. Favourites were Criminal Khan fanbots and some others. Bolly forum used to be much more dramatic and fun before...
Edited by KaanKeNiche - 10 years ago
975902 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KaanKeNiche

Bolly fanbots too. Favourites were Criminal Khan fanbots and some others. Bolly forum used to be much more dramatic and fun before...

yup...now is getting dull eh..I was a silent reader back then..so much fun...😳
1012803 thumbnail

calling for paper..and conference too...and...yada yada..erk..zzz😆
if u need to go to NZ, mr kaan need to shift there also kya?? 😳

You have a conference? Good luck and rock it! 😎---->> I love using that emo. 😆

He doesn't need to shift there, if he wants to, he can stay. After all, all his patients are here. 😆
975902 thumbnail
I stalked ur alter ego!! what a friendly gal is her eh?!!! too many CC yaar!..hahahah...
975902 thumbnail

You have a conference? Good luck and rock it! 😎---->> I love using that emo. 😆

He doesn't need to shift there, if he wants to, he can stay. After all, all his patients are here. 😆

oh..it will be long distance thing kya?
he is a dog too?😆
1012803 thumbnail
Btw you should stalk Miss Cherie. Another alter ego of mine.

Oh but no use, you won't be able to see my comments cause that account's banned. 🤣

That's my second fav account, after this. 🥺
1012803 thumbnail

oh..it will be long distance thing kya?
he is a dog too?😆

It's only for a year. 😆 Not even a year exactly...

And you called him a dog? 😲 🤣

Okay I understand you meant doc. But this typo made my day. 🤣

Yeah he is a doc too!
975902 thumbnail

Btw you should stalk Miss Cherie. Another alter ego of mine.

Oh but no use, you won't be able to see my comments cause that account's banned. 🤣

That's my second fav account, after this. 🥺

Yaar, what a stupid name is miss cherie...like ameesha patel again!😆
150 🥳

u liked Kaan the most? catchy name eh? every single soul praised ur name when u were newbie..!😳
1012803 thumbnail
Finally made it to page 150. 👏
Edited by KaanKeNiche - 10 years ago
975902 thumbnail

It's only for a year. 😆 Not even a year exactly...

And you called him a dog? 😲 🤣

Okay I understand you meant doc. But this typo made my day. 🤣

Yeah he is a doc too!

Not a typo..intentionally! sorry kaan..!
dog too..means u r the first doggy!!😆