LiveYourDream thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Navu @Sanju...It is from the book "Krishna - The God Who Lived As Man"...it has some nice sakha-sakhi moments and two or three ArDi moments...so picked one 😊
Who said ArDi did not have a love story?!!
Sanjana_JA thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ya Mamta i saw it...will read later with a peaceful mind...Ardi did have a greatest lovestory not all people have the capability to accept that!!!
Yagyaseni thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Yeah, few people can't appreciate the greatest of things!!
8520NK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Haan yaar such stupid people! They are high level losers!
Yagyaseni thumbnail
Don't you think that person should be given a piece of mind, guys?
LiveYourDream thumbnail
Absolutely!! a verbal lashing and off of IF as a consequence of this atrocity...that is my thought!
Yagyaseni thumbnail
so chalo, tell angela to send the PM to me, so that I can Lash him out!!
8520NK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
I asked for it first so I will lash him Yagya!
LiveYourDream thumbnail
I think Navu also wanted to give a lashing😊
the more the merrier in this case i think..
@Angela ...forward the PM na...so this person gets his due!!
Yagyaseni thumbnail
Who said, only I will lash!! We all will lash him!!