Heavens_Flower thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cineraria

😃 I guess I first need to handle the two I am writing at present, at least finish WABMM first. 😆 My first FF se toh I have no umeed it's gonna be 398 chapters long. 😆

But SKP behen, I'll definitely ask RB behen if she is still serious about our deal. (And better still, let RB wonly write it, she is a genius. Period)

Arre haan, thanks for promoting me. 🤗 And here I was contemplating contacting ad agencies to get some readers for my Garib Khana.

@Ruchi Behen, if Chris Carter read what we had written, he would have committed a suicide. 😆

Yes please... first finish the WABMM... I can't wait to see what K and P will get up to...

But I don't want to lose out on a FBI Arnav or related...😉... as you know I have infinite amount of patient so I shall women up and wait for you to start this story as well after WABMM

Oh BTW who cares about Chris Carter... we only care about Arnavji...

Just so the we are also clear... Arnavji is Bhai only to you... none of us look at him as a Bhai... 😉
Edited by Heavens_Flower - 11 years ago
...ASB100... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Congrats on the new thread baaraatis!!
Ruchi...

Seriously...my mouth was like this the whole time:

As per tradition, I will ask/request/badger/annoy/coerce/torture you till you agree to write.

So please, write.

...ASB100... thumbnail
Re Re...

That was awesome! Hilarious! Loved every bit of it...please write? Ab toh likho! You've so much experience now...😆
BlueMystique thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Bye bye to work!

Hello Hi Bees!
Arshi67 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlueMystique

Bye bye to work!

Hello Hi Bees!

Hi Ridz!

Was it just another manic Monday?
BlueMystique thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshi67

Hi Ridz!

Was it just another manic Monday?

I had a serious case of Monday Blues today...couldn't concentrate on work at all!

I was thinking about blog themes all day 😆
Arshi67 thumbnail

I had a serious case of Monday Blues today...couldn't concentrate on work at all!

I was thinking about blog themes all day 😆

Do you know this song by the Kinks?

I'm not content to be with you in the daytime
Girl I want to be with you all of the time
The only time I feel alright is by your side
All day and all of the night

Substitute girl for blog 😆
BlueMystique thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshi67

Do you know this song by the Kinks?

I'm not content to be with you in the daytime
The only time I feel alright is by your side

Substitute girl for blog 😆

You laugh! But that song suits perfectly!

I seriously spent most of my night last night organizing the blogs...I'm such a nerd!
Arshi67 thumbnail

You laugh! But that song suits perfectly!

I seriously spent most of my night last night organizing the blogs...I'm such a nerd!

Not at all! It makes for a more enjoyable read, especially when it's easy to find your way around.

...ASB100... thumbnail
Mystique-ji, hello hi! I am Asha! :)