cinthiann1758 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Katelyn

Sohara, so sorry that you are feeling down. 🤗 Yes, Barun's time will come. Hope you will feel better soon. Take care! Happy New Year!!

Hope this will make you smile!!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wI0XsBCFKIg[/YOUTUBE]

AND THAT'S WHY WE CALL YOU KATE THE GREAT!
aarwen thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

shhh.. pagal ho gayi ho aap? on the new year mujhne maarne ka irada hai?
Edited by aarwen - 10 years ago
aarwen thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: indi52

thanks for posting the interview, rhea... for some reason, he felt different, i was a bit at a distance though i did start grinning a couple of times... but he did look good, though hair too neat. this not seeing him acting has gone on for far too long.

My favourite moment when he scolded her Indi di.. tikkaa...

Sorry that somtimes something is garbar with the man these days Indi di.. I feel the same.. but he will act and everything will be all right in the world. As P G Wodehouse expertly puts it.. we will sit with a song on our lips and the rainbow on our shoulders, larks chirping nearby and the world will be bright and sunny.
indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
^^^

tikka was cute. the man loves his food, can't bear garbar with that.

i am so besotted i actually don't mind his bakbak... just that when he is engaged, his bb is so much finer. looks a tad bored to me these days.

question: why did sanaya have to laugh so much during romantic scenes... two year later also it remains a thing to recall... sanaya is a strong girl... i'd have passed out and not recovered for years. but still... why did she have to laugh so so much...

and that tame gelled hair... hamaar raijaddan humey wapis dede, bedard duniya.

indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: cinthiann1758

AND THAT'S WHY WE CALL YOU KATE THE GREAT!

i second third and fourth fifth that.
Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
aww all my sweet sweet friends, you are the best.
I'm really having some issues in my family. and as it too personal, I just can't share it with anybody. But it's too disturbing. I'm just praying to Allah to get peace and you also do same for me.
Barun and Sanaya are two most important people of my life. It may sound really kidish, but they are. Their life impacts me. They are not just some actor and actress for me. I love them so very much. I wish they get all the success and happiness what they deserve.
And don't worry for me. I will be good Insha'Allah.
cinthiann1758 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sohara

aww all my sweet sweet friends, you are the best.

I'm really having some issues in my family. and as it too personal, I just can't share it with anybody. But it's too disturbing. I'm just praying to Allah to get peace and you also do same for me.
Barun and Sanaya are two most important people of my life. It may sound really kidish, but they are. Their life impacts me. They are not just some actor and actress for me. I love them so very much. I wish they get all the success and happiness what they deserve.
And don't worry for me. I will be good Insha'Allah.

Group hug!!!! we love you...all wll be well..🤗
Edited by cinthiann1758 - 10 years ago
kizh72 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indi52

^^^

tikka was cute. the man loves his food, can't bear garbar with that.

i am so besotted i actually don't mind his bakbak... just that when he is engaged, his bb is so much finer. looks a tad bored to me these days.

question: why did sanaya have to laugh so much during romantic scenes... two year later also it remains a thing to recall... sanaya is a strong girl... i'd have passed out and not recovered for years. but still... why did she have to laugh so so much...

and that tame gelled hair... hamaar raijaddan humey wapis dede, bedard duniya.

In bold above, coping mechanism!!!!!!!!!😆
The edit on the right, hayee re nandkissore...
Pileej Pileej bring back the raijjaddan!
kizh72 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IssK.

^^^

Aarbeheniya,

Tohaar ideaj bhery goods. Teenon ke teenon.😆

Vaissan humaar phabratiya ijj Isstupor Isstyle. Large pilatewaj pilleejh, thiree😆.

Hotisstuff Raijjaddan and Issuculentwa direemlubherj, bhun eachwa at a time...nahin toh, humaari toh, saansey ijj isstops😆

Combo Platterj, bhith fryjj and issoft drinks on the sidewa! Humaar phabratiya bhi Isstupor Isstyle!
Isskiya, a bhery happy happy new year!
IssK. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ladki kijhy,

Aapko bhi bhery the Happy and Haaapppy ji!!

Isstupor isstyle pillaterwa bhith issoftiya drinkj...Aissan julamwa naaahin karo parmesswari😆

Opssunwa tohaar:

Reijjling
Bud the bheiser
Hoe the gaarden
Jal the jeera
Cotes du rhonej
and issome lissome bombayj sapphire😆

(Ee hai humaar aajkal total packagewa😆 Issliye ee hum eejily laa sakat.😆 Any other pharrr the maaish?😆)

Pilleejh dekhiye: I hab lau-ed and lau-ed meetings aapko in the last yearwa...bahuteyi neela aasmaan kiye aap humaar dil ko bhith your bhurds and exclamassioniyas. Naats to phorgetiya thingingwas and laaphterwas so deeps.

🤗

Edited by IssK. - 10 years ago