Baaraatis #13 *Link to thread 14-Pg 154*

EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Baaraatis - Thread Thirteen

A CC for readers of 'Shaadi'

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iwycoX_aHmc[/YOUTUBE]

"Khushi, that's enough! It's 1 a.m, how much longer do you want me to wait?"

"Just a few more minutes, Arnav. I just got caught up in this fascinating study of the number thirteen..."

"First it was the baaraati CC, and now it is a number?! When are you going to complete your real research?"

"All in good time, Arnav. Now listen, did you know that there are so many varied symbolisms of the number thirteen? For example, there were thirteen at the table in the last supper, and many believe that's where the unlucky aspect started..."

"There's no doubt that the number is unlucky. It's keeping you away from our bed right now! Come here..."

"Stop trying to distract me with kisses, Arnav! Did you know that the end of the Mayan calender's 13th era was supposed to bring about the apocalypse?"

"I'll show you an apocalypse if you don't get to bed right now!"

"Arnav! Stop trying to undress me, this is important! Did you know that there are usually thirteen witches in a coven?"

Silence.

"Arnav...I, uh...that's not fair!"

"Why not? Haq hai mera. I can certainly touch you wherever I want, however I want..."

"Friday the thirteenth! Don't you want to know how that one came about? It was because the Knights templar were..."

"Khushi?"

"Y...yes?"

"I don't give a damn about the Knights templar. But if you come to bed right now, I'll tell you something about the number thirteen that you won't find on the internet..."

"Really?"

"Yes. Now come..."

"Okay, we're in bed now. Tell me!"

"Thirteen is going to be very, very important tonight, Khushi..."

"H...how?"

"You see, while you were doing your research, I figured out that we have tried out exactly twelve positions so far. I think the time is ripe for a thirteenth, don't you? I'll even let you choose..."

"That was why you brought me here?!"

"Yup. Thirteen is going to be very, very lucky for me tonight..."

Edited by EXPELLIARMUS - 11 years ago

Chokri_ASR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
CHEERS....Here we are another CC Thread older and the Baaraatis Love fest is stronger than ever...CONGRATULATIONS Writer ji and Baaraatis!!!!!

What would I do without daily/hourly dose without my girls...probably living up to my username...but I rather come here and have a blast with you ladies!!! So let's party onto to the next thread...

Looking forward to see how Arnav and Khushi have their happy ending!!!

Special thanks to our Writer ji for bringing us all together with an amazing story...SHAADI...Does this story really have to end??????

Edited by Chokri_ASR - 11 years ago
chotidesi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
What everyone thinks the Baaraatis do:

What the Baaraatis actually do:

What everyone thinks Writer Di does:

What Writer Di actually does:

What we all do:

Edited by chotidesi - 11 years ago
preethi.saseeda thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thread 13!!! Wow!!!

Edited by preethi.saseeda - 11 years ago
ssyahoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Finally made it on page one after a while! Congrats to Writer and Baaratis on thread 13.. Let the celebrations and fun begin :-)

Let the good times roll!!
Edited by ssyahoo - 11 years ago
tvpal007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
13.. Unlucky for some.
But not the Baaraatis 😆
kiwikali thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Res (my first ever Res; it's like I've lost my Res virg...). Ahem. Never mind.

Unres to say: how long will it take the baaraatis to name the first 12 positions? Until page 69?

I am, however, somewhat disappointed that Sheetal and Lakshmiji were too busy on their honeymoon to feature in the first post.

Juhi, I'll forgive you if you post an update tonight and don't leave me unfulfilled yet again.
Edited by kiwikali - 11 years ago
kclovearshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hain, they tried 12 positions?
sman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Best intro to the thread till now..great job Juhi..hope 13 is lucky for all baraatis..
tvpal007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kclovearshi

Hain, they tried 12 positions?

All the flat surfaces in Lake Tahoe cabin 😛