MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: DiyaS

I just caught it again last night ... typical bechari heroine, angry hero ... but somehow this woman hits the nail on the head every time. Am liking both the girls, I always liked Sriti, but am liking the younger sister also. Good characterisation.

Looks like MATH will do well too ... it's light fluffy, no-brainer.

dia minus shabbir everythi is ok for me...i cant see him..aftr seeing karan patel in yhm i cant see shabbir whi cant act in kb...he cant act,..he dances welll..sorry if anyone is is his fan...bulbul and her male lead are good...

even female lead sriti is gd...maiii pl bring some gd make lead...sa doesnt look like rockistar..

maii ko diktha nahin...shall i recoomend to mai..😆
Edited by DeliciousAS - 11 years ago
Guinea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DeliciousAS

in some time math will also make it to top 10.. maiyaa ki jai ho...😆

I wouldn't be so sure of that ...colours is in serious bad shape ...even JDJ which they promote all the time has a tvt of 4 😲
MeeraHK thumbnail
jdj is aweful..first puarb gt eliminated and now kritika gt eliminated.
who liked to see stupid lame palak and sukhwinder who cant dance to save his life...😆

ahem ahem...😆..yaad aa rahii hain...😆
Guinea thumbnail
ON RR ...had decided last week itself ...will enjoy it while it lasts. It staying on after BB starts seems very remote ...
Atleast in our CC we can talk " real " abt rangrasiya and not bite off the head of a fellow member because they say something negative 😆 I was right abt the neigbhourhood aunty theory ...some ppl are so despisable in real life , they put off all the ppl around them wheather in the internet world OR real world ...

In a way its good they stay in IF , real life ppl around them are spared 😆
DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Yep, I don't like Shabbir either ... and I'm liking KP more and more 😆
Not watching JDJ ... it's damn irritating. I tune in for Ashish's act, for Shakti if I can catch her and I caught Mouni last week, and liked her a lot. I can't stand the rest ... and last week was full of CNWK nautanki ... it was terrible!
MeeraHK thumbnail
what i feel bad is st promised a lott but when it came to delivery its nothing..
naam bade aur darshan chote...

agree with u guinea...enjoy till it lasts..no point in having any big hopes...

any wayy san will get a new show soon...

waiting anxiously fr tht...😊
Guinea thumbnail

Not watching JDJ ... it's damn irritating. I tune in for Ashish's act, for Shakti if I can catch her and I caught Mouni last week, and liked her a lot. I can't stand the rest ... and last week was full of CNWK nautanki ... it was terrible!

I am only seeing ashish's act ...that too in you tube . He is very good and hope goes to win the show 😃 Finalist toh pucca hai .
Somehow the judges put me off big time ...too artificial ..
MeeraHK thumbnail

kp is sueprb actor...infact i like him more thn rode...he is very good in emotional scenes...and his eyes speak...

people loved him in kasturi..but only bad thng is he works only with ekta...

no wonder ekta replaced cezaane khan who shot for yhm for a while and brt him kp..

thankooos for,ir comment diya...
MeeraHK thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guinea

I am only seeing ashish's act ...that too in you tube . He is very good and hope goes to win the show 😃 Finalist toh pucca hai .
Somehow the judges put me off big time ...too artificial ..

tired of everyone caling md to come and dance with thm...i like only remo...less i talk abt karan its btr..md is gd..but aaj kal i am bored of her..wohi wohi...
DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Guinea

ON RR ...had decided last week itself ...will enjoy it while it lasts. It staying on after BB starts seems very remote ...

Atleast in our CC we can talk " real " abt rangrasiya and not bite off the head of a fellow member because they say something negative 😆 I was right abt the neigbhourhood aunty theory ...some ppl are so despisable in real life , they put off all the ppl around them wheather in the internet world OR real world ...

In a way its good they stay in IF , real life ppl around them are spared 😆

Agree on RR ... I'm resigned ... jo hoga, woh hoga ... will enjoy it as long as it lasts ... the writing seems on the wall. Pity ... but the positive is, that we have gotten the whole story ... that was my biggest crib with IPK, that the story got torpedoed. Here at least, we're getting to see the story without much chopping and changing ... yes, I do think this is the story as was planned ... there may have been a few detours along the way, but this is basically it. And I'm very happy with Paro's character development the last couple of months ... have enjoyed her and the Parud relationship a lot. That's the best love story ... seeing a man tamed by the love of a good woman.

Good thing is San's last iv with TS ... and also Akshay's recent tweet ... she will be back, I'm very sure. As long as I can see her on my tv screen without too many breaks, I'm happy. So we have good reason to be positive. 😃

There is being positive ... and there is being an ostrich 😆 Kya karein 😆