Sultan_Of_Swing thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
I follow Rajan Singh on twitter and these tweets cropped up on my time line last evening. I have removed private twitter ids. Rajan Singh has left Star network BTW. So he definitely isn't lying to protect his previous employer. So it is now obvious who did all the LYINg when the show ended.
Rajan Singh @rajansinghmedia

Good actors will always get roles either on TV or Movies, lobby & self promotion will get you nowhere, hard work & down to earth is the way

1. @rajansinghmedia Hrd Work N Down 2 Earth Describes This Man Perfectly! Throw In Loads Of Untapped Talent #BarunSobti pic.twitter.com/6FJk5gG8mi

• Retweet
    • Favorite
    • More
    Hide photo
    Flag media
  2. Rajan Singh @rajansinghmedia

@Mahezabeen Untapped talents also makes mistakes, when the going is good keep going don't stop ! Timing & judgement is also very important

1. xxx

Coz his health was failing! Anyone with eyes could see how exhausted he looked in epis towards the end!

2. tweet
    3. Favorite
    4. More
    5. Flag media
  3. Rajan Singh

xxx Not quite true my dear

BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Haha nice one nb can't believe fans are still at it
FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Sigh day 4 of my official break and I already feel like climbing the walls My body clock is still haywire although I did manage to sleep 5 hours straight I need to find some activity soon to keep me occupied this month Maybe I will join some baking classes I like cooking a lot and find it therapeutic So a good opportunity to hone my baking skills Sadly I can never make a souffle given my dietary preferences but I can ogle I love watching food po*n and I do like seeing Jamie Oliver cooking although I am unable to replicate most of his dishes as they are too meaty The only dish I did try out successfully is his Kerala Stew It was authentic and he added his own culinary tips He had interned in Kerala in a restaurant If anyone is interested go to his website and you can find the dish listed as meals in under 15 minutes He had it pat down to the ubiquitous poppadum Ok finished whining now off to do food shopping and then cooking
Lord please spare me the insomnia tonight else I will end up bumping into Ainee and have to unleash my FLG on her Onu Meera I am watching
😡 😆
blue.kindle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing that NB.

Wow! Some people really don't want to see the real picture. Disillusionment ki bhi hadd hai yaar.
FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
OH MY 😲 NB I cannot put a like there seems to be some technical glitch in your post but damn Rajan Singh has certainly left the cat out of the bag and am sure all of them are going to make his life hell Gosh he is almost confirming what many of us speculated
ok will come back later now have to run
-MKB- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
sigh
why didnt anyone post the link of the new dori? :|
blue.kindle thumbnail
Swathi, what a pity we are not in the same city. Else I could have gobbled up all that you might have learned. Mousse or tarts or even souffle... kuch bhi sweet chalega.
I still want to eat lasagna. I want to go to Little Italy and eat Italian and fantasize about hot, sexy Italian men. 😆 I definitely eat, seldom pray but certainly ready to love. a man like Javier Bardem

Waise bhi the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. So good thing you would be joining baking classes to sweeten up a man..Next join the gym and get a hot bod. Do a make over. Get a glam look . Clinch a hot guy and tie the knot. And invite us all. 😆

(Yes, my ulterior motive is to eat. For I am starving right now.)
Edited by ebook-reader - 11 years ago
Sultan_Of_Swing thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Hi all.
Im feeling knackered. The trips between home, hospital and friend's home have taken a toll on me. I have been getting very less sleep as I have been feeling worried about my friend's baby's health. But thankfully he is all clear and they have been discharged home. Today is my first day at home.

I dont understand the obsession of the unbiased fandom in blaming everyone in this world except for... Star is lying, Rajan is lying, Gul is lying, sanaya is lying... blah blah blah. Everyone is lying except for one person. Rajan has been as crystal clear as he can be And he is no longer working for Star, so he is not trying to protect his employer either.
blue.kindle thumbnail
Kookie: Me too. I love that song.

Gets me grooving though I don't understand a word of it except the one line she keeps repeating.
serious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
mein hoon.. nehin hoon... jinda hoon ya mara hoon... par ek mein hoon.. jo hoon.. jise aap naahi sweekar kar sakte nahi inkaar ... kyun mein hoon.. kahaan hoon... ...

enough of the nonsense... HHBB
Edited by serious - 11 years ago