Newbiesoapfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Jamba-

So I see Howie landed here first. 😈

Shoomie - you got your bakri...er, volunteer.

Dangerous choice... she is bent on making us brain dead already😆
soapsuds thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: howcome

Friends and doctors of this CC...i present to you a miracle of putting a paper plate into a deep freeze... with what you ask😳 ...please to watch this and share the joy😃

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YR1w0MCFh7w[/YOUTUBE]

Edit: aate hain till then you all THANK me😛

😲

🤣

Mera poora life waiyshte ho Gaya...😭

To think of the years I spent in med school...when howie could have just directed me to this...

PS: how in the world do you manage to find these things?😆

BTW the freezer likes like an oven😉...for bheja fry...or roast 😛
Newbiesoapfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: savvy05

Hola sahelis.. aaj ka RR episode deserves a MF post😃

Please to make and J to Take 5!
DrShuenmial thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

<font size="5" color="#ff0000">So I see Howie landed here first. 😈</font>

<font size="5" color="#ff0000">Shoomie - you got your bakri...er, volunteer.</font>

With that video she posted she be eligible for the next nine jurmanas 😛
soapsuds thumbnail

Originally posted by: Newbiesoapfan

Biraj🤗.. how are you feeling?

Better Ash...have an MRI scheduled for later today...
Newbiesoapfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: soapsuds

Better Ash...have an MRI scheduled for later today...

All the best... RR is the best ( I meant rest and recreation of course!). Have lots of masala tea😉
DrShuenmial thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soapsuds

😲

🤣

Mera poora life waiyshte ho Gaya...😭

To think of the years I spent in med school...when howie could have just directed me to this...

PS: how in the world do you manage to find these things?😆

BTW the freezer likes like an oven😉...for bheja fry...or roast😛

Biraj!!! Please to not tell me you watched the whole thing 😲 I couldnt past 2 min! Shock, laughter, confusion a mixed bag of emos!!
Vistaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Newbiesoapfan

Biraj🤗.. how are you feeling?

Yeh hum kya sun rahen hain, Biraj? Dushmano ki tabiyat nasaaz hai?
Hola Ash!!
savvy05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Shoomie you be ready with your SSN? Other sahelis did you watch today?
soapsuds thumbnail

So I see Howie landed here first. 😈

Shoomie - you got your bakri...er, volunteer.

Oh J howie has already had her revenge...😉🤣

A lifetime of Jurmanas won't make up for it...😆
Edited by soapsuds - 11 years ago