shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Kiska?😕 There are way too many tbh😳😆

964749 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

I think they were staying apart for quite sometime..Its sad though..She looks really happy after separating from him..Guess the marriage was too suffocating😆

Yeah, it's really sad. Especially for their kids. And what's with the news about her having an affair with Arjun Rampal? 😆

I'm excited for Shuddhi. I was a Hrithik-Kareena shipper before LOL. 😆 It's funny before Hrithik was married but Kareena was single and now it's the opposite. 😆
shanakyasharan thumbnail

Originally posted by: MissCoco

Yeah, it's really sad. Especially for their kids. And what's with the news about her having an affair with Arjun Rampal? 😆

I'm excited for Shuddhi. I was a Hrithik-Kareena shipper before LOL. 😆 It's funny before Hrithik was married but Kareena was single and now it's the opposite. 😆

😳
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MissCoco

Yup it seems like she did have an affair with Rampal..She was into drugs too..

Omg..Am super excited for Shudhi..I think HR-Bebo will look awesome together..And its supposed to be an intense love story..I cant wait😆
Yup Saif must be really nervous😆
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Kareena may not play the lead in Shuddhi...Deepika is being roped in
964749 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanakyasharan

v met ghaffy uncle dilshu n told her abt how v love aadya

razia wasnt there or she was resting but v didnt c her
v saw haseena bi;s sis chilling around

zyaada log nahi the as it was a sat😆

shru i just said cause it was a fresh feeling being by ksgs side lekin ab nahi😆

b tw add me in ur buddy list😳

Gaffy uncle 😆 You missed Raziya! 😭 She's like my favourite character on the show right now, LOL. 😛
I would have been most excited about meeting her only! 😆

Dilshu's gaawjuss.
shanakyasharan thumbnail

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

Kjo ne tweet kiya na kal its still kareena but then u never knw😆

aaj kal sab ashub ashub ho raha hai😆
shanakyasharan thumbnail
just look wat a year does to them😆

i cant believe if the words r true in d gif😆

rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

KJo tweeted saying Kareena is the lead and the news is not true😆 Even the director confirmed it..Moreover, DP is shooting WS with Ranbir in May, right when Shudhi is supposed to start..