So tell me kya baat kare??
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
You are the one who is responsible about bringing up topics. You tell me
asrcraze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hahah... okay let's talk about the weather...its uber hot here today ..though there's supposed to be a storm
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
Oh we go the Brit way?

If the weather forecast says there will be a storm, there won't be one.

Btw heard several US cities were hit by a tornado recently.
asrcraze thumbnail
There doesn't have to be a storm! But it can be a little cloudy ??? And not burning hot??

They even named the storm 'Helen'

I don't even seem to know world news :(
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
Neither do i know world news. Dad told.

La they named the storm before it hit? It is like bachcha huwa nahi par naam karan kar liya 😆
asrcraze thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rasgulla_sp

Neither do i know world news. Dad told.

La they named the storm before it hit? It is like bachcha huwa nahi par naam karan kar liya 😆

No Saiyu it hit some parts of TN...it never came to Chennai

Chennai is supposed to be coastal
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
Oh it did? Sorry.

La i am so sleepy. I will try to sleep now.

If i don't sleep in the next 15 mins i will come here again. Ok?
asrcraze thumbnail
Okay Saiyu...Best of luck !!

Btw...I just got a PM for a Taarey SS... How??
I don't even know which show they're from !!
.x-bumblebee-x. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Ready made foods are cheaper than
Fruit and veg..

No wonder people are obese here!