Kalyaani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: asrcraze

Hai na K?? what awesome entertainment!

We used to call their relationships FPS... Foot Pound System... They used to walk round and round the coll...what exercise

He eh he he
yeah Laa it used get so irritating at times...we never used to be free of couples as they used to go all lovey dovey and yuck
Kalyaani thumbnail

Originally posted by: lazyleaves

Has the guy gave up on drinking now?

Has he settled down in life now?

Canteen hi milti hai kya kiss karne ke liye?

Zee he is ok now and that babe is in UK. I am not in touch with her, she was very pissed off with me as I asked the guy to see sense and not case her.
Final year of BE degree and she refused to talk to me.
Like she was going to marry the guy, no way she was all for the American dream and money, she got both and ditched the guy like a hot potato
lazyleaves thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Kalyaani

You wonder where the guys get a lot of sexual experience right?
I knew guys from my branch used to "entertain" bored married women near the boy's hostel.
The guys were real sad characters and they used to have an active sex life, no jokes Zee it was disgusting

I always wonder how do these boys and these bored married women meet and tell each other what they want?

It is disgusting!

I always wonder how can people undress before so many people (separately or together, whatever the arrangment!)?
lazyleaves thumbnail

Zee he is ok now and that babe is in UK. I am not in touch with her, she was very pissed off with me as I asked the guy to see sense and not case her.
Final year of BE degree and she refused to talk to me.
Like she was going to marry the guy, no way she was all for the American dream and money, she got both and ditched the guy like a hot potato

Thank God he is okay! So the girl was just playing around with him! How immoral of her?

I am happy that you are not in touch with her!
Kalyaani thumbnail

Originally posted by: lazyleaves

I always wonder how do these boys and these bored married women meet and tell each other what they want?

It is disgusting!

I always wonder how can people undress before so many people (separately or together, whatever the arrangment!)?

Aaare these aunties are really something haan...they are bored and look for entertainment.
I have to tell you about the 3 bahus from my friends colony. Conservative family and they always used to be in pardah.
They used to dress in hip clothes under their sarees.
Once they were going for a pool party and took an auto to go the place. They were in such a hurry to get there in their "hip clothes" they started getting ready in the auto. The autowala thought they were call girls and took them to the police station.
Their husbands had to come and ID them, it was so funny hearing the story..
asrcraze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
And those guys who live in private hostels or rented houses don't even have anybody to question them... and most nights they get drunk and watch po*n !

Lazy one murder was a love triangle...he just entered the hostel stabbed the girl in rage...he was caught... and other was an accident only insiders know it wasn't...the guy fell from the hostel terrace!

Kalyaani thumbnail
There are such people in the world Zee, it was so silly at that time and I used to be like do you come to study or do all this crap
Kalyaani thumbnail

And those guys who live in private hostels or rented houses don't even have anybody to question them... and most nights they get drunk and watch po*n !

Lazy one murder was a love triangle...he just entered the hostel stabbed the girl in rage...he was caught... and other was an accident only insiders know it wasn't...the guy fell from the hostel terrace!

Away from home, easy access to money and that means sex, drugs, alcohol and all that crap
I am not saying all are like that, but a lot are like that
lazyleaves thumbnail

Aaare these aunties are really something haan...they are bored and look for entertainment.
I have to tell you about the 3 bahus from my friends colony. Conservative family and they always used to be in pardah.
They used to dress in hip clothes under their sarees.
Once they were going for a pool party and took an auto to go the place. They were in such a hurry to get there in their "hip clothes" they started getting ready in the auto. The autowala thought they were call girls and took them to the police station.
Their husbands had to come and ID them, it was so funny hearing the story..

As in all three from different families or the same one? Wah pool party and all!

What were the husbands' reactions? The autowala 😆
lazyleaves thumbnail

They have so much money to waste on drinks. Meko de de!

Is he in jail and all

How did he fall off?