Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: asrcraze

Thhanks Saiyu...when I posted it you did not say anything so I assumed may be it was bad and decided not to say anything :-P

Lazy I'm not an expert but I'm still learning :)

La it was a well made banner but there are so many on the forum so didn't say anything. But when you said you made it i actually noticed it
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
Back!

Feel so good!

Malai sandwich *pats tummy*
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kalyaani

Girls I will say good night, vey sleepy and tired...

I will here tomorrow if possible

K all the best for tomorrow.

Is it just me or your court visits are more frequent now?
asrcraze thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Kalyaani

I like Mahesh Babu, Laa but not Vijay...he seems to tapori kinds to like and AK is annyong...he is kicking fifty in the ace and acts like he is a super hero...me not like him at all

I like MB too..He's decent...Vijaay's fan following always surprises me...
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
Even i am wondering where is Fari. i need to go study now and then sleep. I want to do hello hi bye bye with her before that...
asrcraze thumbnail

Originally posted by: lazyleaves

La, post your dp here 😳

Fari nahi aayi :(

Tomorrow... from phone and don't have the pic

Yes :(
asrcraze thumbnail
Wasn't it aunty who ordered Malai sandwich?
asrcraze thumbnail
Ok then I'll also go sleep :)

Good night girls :)
Rasgulla_sp thumbnail
I had the sweet too... We didn't order just one 😊

La i will go study now.

Bye 😊
.x-bumblebee-x. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rasgulla_sp

Hey K!

Soni Google is full of such stuff. Don't get yourself worked up about it.

I do.. Because even the UK media
Are bitches.. One newspaper
Targeted Muslims in atleast 10 articles!

I NEVER SEE ARTICLES
ABOUT other religions that do murder,
Rape, GBH.. Ect!
For example 'Christian man kills man'
They never write that.. :/

I just hate how Muslims are targetted
For a small minority..

A survey has revealed that many young people distrust Muslims and feel Britain would be better off if there were less of them in the country.
Of the 1,000 young people questioned in a BBC survey, 27 per cent of 18- to 24-year-olds said they didn't trust Muslims, while a similar number said Britain would be better off with fewer Muslims.
It also emerged that 60 per cent thought the British public had a negative image of Muslims and 44 per cent said Muslims do not have the same values as the rest of the population.

It frustrates me!!
Media are the biggest enemy!!!
Who make dumb people think even more dumber than
Ever before!
Edited by .._sonii_.. - 11 years ago