LostTraveller thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Niki_cool

Bhai fans ki chod, they are out of focus now 😆 Now toh its all RK vs Madhu 🥱

i am a Rishbala fan...toh main kaha jaoon?
Neel_M thumbnail
Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Evil-Defiance-

no...this week's epis were all great! We need to keep an open mind instead or worrying about RK's fate! Track is really building up now!

For you Anki, not for me
Niki_cool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: NeelM

The day MB become more famous than RK, I'll stop watching

Firstly ST confirmed RK won't have downfall. And this is quite obvious so don;t worry.
And how can MB become more famous than RK? 😳
If it happens also I'll watch the show even though I won't like it but still will get to see another shade of RK 😉

Neel_M thumbnail

Rest in pond 🤣
Niki_cool thumbnail

there ws an article abt it too...so maybe its true...or i suspect the worldwide trending haas shaken the PH...so they r revising the track!

Article was based on TWEET itself 😆 I think its fake coz that acc I heard is Fake & moreover heard that DD is unwell yet fine & is going to Delhi for photoshoot
Neel_M thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niki_cool

Firstly ST confirmed RK won't have downfall. And this is quite obvious so don;t worry.
And how can MB become more famous than RK? 😳
If it happens also I'll watch the show even though I won't like it but still will get to see another shade of RK 😉

I hope that is true... can't imagine RK's fall 😭
Niki_cool thumbnail

Thats the problem we RM Fans will face 😛 Bcz now wapis se RK vs Madhu idiotic fights starts 🥱
If u support RK, u are a Madhu hater, if support Madhu RK Hater 🤣 Fas gaye 😆

LostTraveller thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
I dont know why ppl are so worried about something that has not been confirmed ! RK's downfall is a dream concocted by crazy RK haters and it will remain that! A dream!

And Neel - chill! U dont like Pabo getting bajaoed respectfully by Radhaji RK and Madhu?
Niki_cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: NeelM

I hope that is true... can't imagine RK's fall 😭

Arey Why are u crying ? 😆 Chill beta , if also RK will fall he'll rise up like a warrior coz something I am sure about is CVs till now have NEVER showed him Losing leaving some exceptions 🤔
Niki_cool thumbnail

I dont know why ppl are so worried about something that has not been confirmed ! RK's downfall is a dream concocted by crazy RK haters and it will remain that! A dream!

And Neel - chill! U dont like Pabo getting bajaoed respectfully by Radhaji RK and Madhu?

Agree anki, Pata nahi why is everyone so worried about something which hasn't happened yet !! 😕 Arey let it happen first na 😉