Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Originally posted by: SilentShadow
Should be. I dont know Barun before IPK.Even though i saw him abit in DMG. 😳What luck! His bday is one day after Barun's Bday.He is doing IPK 2 when he is 27 just like how barun was 27 when he did IPK 1.Too much of coincidence. I didn't notice this. Just that someone had pointed it out in some other post.
I don't think it's fake. I mean it doesn't look like morphed.
Maybe he was a cameo. Argh I don't care about avinash anymore. Only barun matters 😉
Yes, this is not morphed, i just checked that clip, i heard BHPH and his CB r 4m same production house, so may be he came for promotion, i must say this guy follow our barun for long time😆
Oh maybe. Even madhura naik follows him through. I don't like her. 🤢 She was in BHPH and IPK.Sheetal type of characters make me so mad. And after she entered, IPK was crappy.I cant believe they wanted Arnav to go with her. But fans didnt want. So Arnav was to die and Khushi to fall in love with the new guy. My heart still bleeds when i think of those times.