farheen75 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: FairyLiquidSoap

humduallah by the grace of god I am healing and thank you for your healing words

That's so great to hear.
farheen75 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --MI--

Well good for you farheen soap addiction is not a good thing I found out myself

Yeah I know vyas... I have only watched the last 2 episodes but if I miss one or two here and there then I won't get withdrawal symptoms like I used to have with IPK.
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Ya farheen if you miss episodes don't try to watch repeats and reduce the urge that's the good way and don't participate in discussion on episodes that would surely help
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Ok gn farheen and fls if you are still around I have to go
AidanQ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@Kookie ji - If you're still around here are some gifs from 'I can hear your voice'

McNinja thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Kookiemonster

Yup they do have some issues with the emoticons I guess.

Happy New year Swati.

How have you been?

It is good to have you back, this dori has been running since rangrasiya started.

Pshhh, Dori has been running since I made a comeback. Yup, I'm taking all the credit for it 😎

Dude, I've heard of that place in Rajasthan...I want to go there, that plus one of those dessert hotels with tents...amazing. Take pics of Rajasthan and the palace and show me please.

Is the American chick cool? You ma down with her 😆

McNinja thumbnail

Originally posted by: FairyLiquidSoap

wow this dori aint snoozing any more and yep back in action 😛

Welcome back Fairy, been wondering where youve been. Happy New Year!

How are you doing?😛
McNinja thumbnail
Damn, how are these Korean people so good looking? What do they eat? How do they sleep? 😕

Fairy I missed you update but seems like some rough stuff...hope you are doing better and have a blessed year ahead of you
canuck-umz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey FLS and others! 🤗

Onu - UC and Duck Lips have been in a relationship for quite a while now actually, it's nothing new.

Vyas - What the hell? I didn't know that. Sangeeta's husband will completely destroy the show with his meddling. Her and Ruslaan have amazing chemistry, very real, I mean it's one of the best I have seen on an Indian show. Ugh! "Jee Le Zara" is the best show currently airing on Indian telly in my opinion. "Yeh Hai Mohabbatein" comes in at second for me, damn you Ekta!
FairyLiquidSoap thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: McNinja

Welcome back Fairy, been wondering where youve been. Happy New Year!

How are you doing?😛

mehak 🤗 the same to you I have been trying to log out since the last half hour and still here 😆
Gosh I have really missed you all
Am not liking the new editing bits on IF Cant post emoticons and what not