aartipartyy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
MY GODDD SAMEE
i need to be fully focused to ps lol
.Kiran. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
LOL! Same! I have so much stuff to make but IM just so lazy. I need to change my tumblr theme and side bar and I'm so friggin' lazy to do it! WHY GOD WHY???
aartipartyy thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Kirann..

LOL! Same! I have so much stuff to make but IM just so lazy. I need to change my tumblr theme and side bar and I'm so friggin' lazy to do it! WHY GOD WHY???

I HAVE REQS UGH WHY DID I OPEN MY SHOP
stupid shit i ammm :P
CHANGE YOUR SIDEBAR TO ASYA
.Kiran. thumbnail

Originally posted by: aartipartyy

I HAVE REQS UGH WHY DID I OPEN MY SHOP
stupid shit i ammm :P
CHANGE YOUR SIDEBAR TO ASYA

That's why I ain't opening my shop!😆 f**k man. I don't think I'll ever be able to update it!

& yes that's what IM planning to do. I wanna do their dargah scene. Maybe you can make me the sidebar??:P PLEASE?? That's my request:P
aartipartyy thumbnail

That's why I ain't opening my shop!😆 f**k man. I don't think I'll ever be able to update it!

& yes that's what IM planning to do. I wanna do their dargah scene. Maybe you can make me the sidebar??:P PLEASE?? That's my request:P

OPEN A SHOP ALREADY BEEYOTCH I WANNA LEAVE A LAMBHIII COMMENT
DO YOU REALLY WANT ME TO? if that's your req then ofccc :D either way i would have made it cuz i love you 😆
gimme the dimensions and i'll make it tom!
.Kiran. thumbnail
I haven't left any comment in your shop, so why would you leave in mine?? Im joking. Once im done with all the gif-ing then I'll get to commenting and then i'll think about my shop:P

Of course I want you to. I love you and okay lemme choose a theme and then I'll give you the dimensions:D I'll scrap 'em or something:D <3
aartipartyy thumbnail

I haven't left any comment in your shop, so why would you leave in mine?? Im joking. Once im done with all the gif-ing then I'll get to commenting and then i'll think about my shop:P

Of course I want you to. I love you and okay lemme choose a theme and then I'll give you the dimensions:D I'll scrap 'em or something:D <3

-___________-
yeh kya knowledge hai. I WOULD COMMENT ONCE THEN KEEP RESSING FOR EACH UPDATE AND NEVER UNRES
duh 🤣
but yes do ittt :P you have to. OR I'LL GET AYESH ON YOUR CASE TOO AND ZUN HAAA
also sure sure! <3
.Kiran. thumbnail

Originally posted by: aartipartyy

-___________-

yeh kya knowledge hai. I WOULD COMMENT ONCE THEN KEEP RESSING FOR EACH UPDATE AND NEVER UNRES
duh 🤣
but yes do ittt :P you have to. OR I'LL GET AYESH ON YOUR CASE TOO AND ZUN HAAA
also sure sure! <3

See you understand me so well. Friends' res means they love your work. They don't need to edit to tell how much they love your work right??:D <3 You know I absolutely adore your work so yeah;)

Are you kidding me? I'll think about it yaar. What if i open a shop and never update??🤣