-Vinu- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
btw I was a fan of PR b4 but I quitted it after they replaced Manav
...Seema... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
vinu wat about st tweet about rishbala wedding?
SassyMiley thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VinuRox

btw I was a fan of PR b4 but I quitted it after they replaced Manav

and now they r going yo change archana also what a show all I care about is arvi yaar
trolldemortx thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
shredy... Really...?? thats cool.. the last time i watched PR as when Ovi married Arjun! And Arjun was having a hard time co-oping with it.. havent watched it since then! :(
Bhaijaan! im still runningg a slight fever.. But il be ok.. :)
Vinna.. i saw the tweets.. heheheheh KEEP CALM.. ahahah Amen.. :D
trolldemortx thumbnail
Why cant they just make us happy.. without playing with us! jeez..
trolldemortx thumbnail
@bhai jaan..! the same goes to u bhai jaan.! u get well soon too.. :) Hey btw.. how come all the regulars to the adda are missing nowadays! its just us most of the time! wierd..! heheheh
...Seema... thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Stephanie-

Why cant they just make us happy.. without playing with us! jeez..

v r at such a stage dat if v see or read something good v still r scared and gloomy
...Seema... thumbnail
last night i was feeling like my heart is going to burst but after chating with u guys i felt much better
ennishet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hello Steph, Aqib, Vinu
Did I miss someone?

So are you all talking about? Rishbala wedding?
SassyMiley thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yup Steph even I haven't watched the show since long but bcuz of the low trps CVS have finally decided to reunite them