simim thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I believe supriya was really good yesterday polly?
polly_mk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: amritaa10

wahi to..The content showed opposite thoughts...😆warna i thougt of commenting...😆

😆 😆 😆 saw the post now!
vaatuhaara thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: polly_mk

yeh kahan se aah rahi hai aap? Aur kahan ja rahi hai? 🤓

yesterday night slept without logging out or exiting from this page. thankfully was from phone. if not then i will be running even faster with mom n her danda behind me😆
Ilahi_mera_Jiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: simim

By the way it seems in cc in the court room confrontation between yaya before the confrontation starts, to indicate there is a confrontation on the way there is a bolt if lightning between the 2 yas... 😲

Front front the story might just survive on supriya..Bas!😛
polly_mk thumbnail

Originally posted by: simim

I believe supriya was really good yesterday polly?

oh gosh...she was fantastic! The way she emotes with her eyes! 👏
I think I felt scared for a moment when she saw manav in the registry office! Her expression there was so perfect...like anger, betrayal, humiliation. ...all in one!

And the way her eyes were spewing venom at chanchan...got scared there too!
Edited by polly_mk - 12 years ago
polly_mk thumbnail

Originally posted by: blueballoon

yesterday night slept without logging out or exiting from this page. thankfully was from phone. if not then i will be running even faster with mom n her danda behind me😆

why? Didnt get u? Page open rakhne se kya hota hai?
simim thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I think I felt scared for a moment when she saw manav in the registry office! Her expression there was so perfect...like anger, betrayal, humiliation. ...all in one!

How was Sanaya? I believe she didn't hv much to say?
VasuS thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Have really liked supriya Pathak for a long time ... Long , long ago she used to come in a comedy TV show .Idhar Udhar .. With her sister ratna Pathak shah ... And Ravi baswani ..., used to love that show ...
Edited by VasuS - 12 years ago
mishaj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Mishaji...are u there?

Was wondering which subject do u teach?

English...me n jachu... 😛 😎
amritaji edit ur comment abt some forum...
rules.. ⭐️
vaatuhaara thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

oye! then all the best for Supriyaji... 😉