mishaj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nan08

catherine one should never feel jealous for our own issues because we all get only what and when we deserve... tho yeh tho some other people whom we have just seen onscreen .. so why take it so personal and emotional... awards are not the end of the world.. arshi/sarun were appreciated a lot by their fans and their fans still remember them with fond memories almost 5 months after their show has ended that in itself is a big achievement no ... cheer up🤗

⭐️
5 stars to this comment nandu...yeah,they got all the accolades n recognition...n change z necessary...letz move on...:)no need to feel jealousy or any thing...:)
Tumhe padai nahi karni hn kya? 😡
tumari xam kab hain? 😡 😆 😆
Nan08 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishaj

but never said sorry for liking do phool at a time... 😆

ohh hooo looks like riti ke zordar taang keenchi jaa rahi thi regarding her A phool and B phool 😆
coolnisha_fun87 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: simim

That's bad... Ppl don't leave anything

i know...imagine his all feelings..thats really bad...
this morning i read in newspaper a poor lady was coming out of bank withdrawing her cash of Rupees 1 lac..(almost her life investment ) for her family member's wedding or something (m not sure) and 2 guys came over bike..snatched her money and went..imagine the pain..
Channa_mereyaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolnisha_fun87

feeling bad for him..
Zakir Hussain ?@ZakirHtabla8h

Sad day for me, my tabla was stolen in transit between Istanbul, Paris and Rennes, it was taken from the case, was my dad's tabla

Expand
  • Retweet
  • Favorite
  • More

thats sad
Nan08 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishaj

⭐️
5 stars to this comment nandu...yeah,they got all the accolades n recognition...n change z necessary...letz move on...:)no need to feel jealousy or any thing...:)
Tumhe padai nahi karni hn kya? 😡
tumari xam kab hain? 😡 😆 😆

15th se shuru 😛
simim thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

i know...imagine his all feelings..thats really bad...
this morning i read in newspaper a poor lady was coming out of bank withdrawing her cash of Rupees 1 lac..(almost her life investment ) for her family member's wedding or something (m not sure) and 2 guys came over bike..snatched her money and went..imagine the pain..

Nan08 thumbnail
but why steal tabla.. what will they do with that !!!! ..guess they did not realize it was tabla ... dumb robbers!!!!
adithyan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Sama.

You can never guess how media works ... If Barun becomes successful ... This simple nature will be the STAR thing for next gen 😛

👏.👏.
DarkDesire12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nan08

catherine one should never feel jealous for our own issues because we all get only what and when we deserve... tho yeh tho some other people whom we have just seen onscreen .. so why take it so personal and emotional... awards are not the end of the world.. arshi/sarun were appreciated a lot by their fans and their fans still remember them with fond memories almost 5 months after their show has ended that in itself is a big achievement no ... cheer up 🤗

no yaar ...in my real life m completely chilldout person ...but jealousy is not why they got ...issue is when SaRun as Arshi are desrved ...why they did nt got ...for this part m sad...otherwise i dnt hve any problem from any other actor ...i just feel desrved one should get desrved thing ...here its totaly unfair first they did nt nominated Barun and then again not nominated for jodi award...thats only ...if others are more dersveing than Barun then i dnt hve jealousy issue there...
adithyan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

feeling bad for him..
Zakir Hussain ?@ZakirHtabla8h

Sad day for me, my tabla was stolen in transit between Istanbul, Paris and Rennes, it was taken from the case, was my dad's tabla

Expand
  • Retweet
  • Favorite
  • More

😲.😲.😲

😡.😡.😡