-Vee05- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

they didnt show anything on asmara after the phn call'maybe later in flashbk we'll see'.zaroon toh jo hai so hai'.but kashaf's dad is just WOW!! i cant begin to belive the audacity of this man n rafia'W*F is wrong with her'y cant she just refuse'ufff'.i loved kasaf's introspection in the end towrds girl child'just wow

Oh the father and his wives ive started to ignore...waste of screen time!😆
Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Oh the father and his wives ive started to ignore...waste of screen time!😆

they keep sinking further …father bloke n second wife
savvy05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Rabba TGIF Ve ladkis.

Vee thanks for the summary. Itna kuch ho gaya.. I guess the finish line is in sight. How many episodes are left after this 2 or 3? The prospect of Zaroon's family to be estrogen dominated domicile does evoke a big smile.

Edited by savvy05 - 12 years ago
-Vee05- thumbnail

Originally posted by: savvy05

Rabba TGIF Ve ladkis.

Vee thanks for the summary. Itna kuch ho gaya.. I guess the finish line is in sight. How many episodes are left after this 2 or 3? The prospect of Zaroon's family to be estrogen dominated domicile does evoke a big smile.

I have heard 24-27 episodes...jaane how many episodes are left...24 to definetely nahi hai coz next week is schoomizing and romancing the wife as they tell families and dream about their future. The Asmara piece has to come out tooso i think 26 shayad ho. Let's see 😆

The crazy thing is this for being a conservative man he is going to bring both his girls home with a lot of love and adoration he might be conservative in his mentality and old fashioned but he does admire and respect the women in his existence as well...even though he is a prick! Yup a total Prick!
Hriju321 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ZGH was❤️...When is next Friday ??😃
savvy05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Vee, accolades and brickbats for Z ?😊 Will be catching up on the episode later tonight and will then dissect it here.

Pri, you are catching up on all desi offerings - and the final verdict is...?
😉
Hriju321 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Vee05-

I have heard 24-27 episodes...jaane how many episodes are left...24 to definetely nahi hai coz next week is schoomizing and romancing the wife as they tell families and dream about their future. The Asmara piece has to come out tooso i think 26 shayad ho. Let's see 😆

The crazy thing is this for being a conservative man he is going to bring both his girls home with a lot of love and adoration he might be conservative in his mentality and old fashioned but he does admire and respect the women in his existence as well...even though he is a prick! Yup a total Prick!

But a lovable prick ( J is going to kill me 😆). He is willing to change diapers too😊
meens80 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks for the updates gals😊
Cannot wait to watch it! Seems like an action packed episode. Was just peeking in; will be back to discuss and dissect after i watch
!
hain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hriju321

But a lovable prick ( J is going to kill me 😆). He is willing to change diapers too😊

Have you girls seen the pictures of the four of them? K, Z and the twins? Saw that last week and had a beeeggg smile on my face 😃
-Vee05- thumbnail

Originally posted by: savvy05

Vee, accolades and brickbats for Z ?😊 Will be catching up on the episode later tonight and will then dissect it here.

Pri, you are catching up on all desi offerings - and the final verdict is...?
😉

i love these flawed characters ab kya bolun!

On one side total Dimaag Kharab and on the other side totally real and lovable! Now who wouldnt love a man with that reaction on hearing he is going to be a father?...like Ippy says Kameena just needed a baby to cheer him up! 🤣