dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

But, you know.. Although he has a good rapport with everybody, we are not getting any off-screen interviews like before. I wonder why.

Onscreen they look perfect IMO.. Maybe because she is married, he maintains his space. And with the previous one, she was younger and single. Maybe they got friendlier easier. I don't have a problem with that as long as his onscreen performance does not affect.
SY offscreen masti was real nice. I miss that...
DrModel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dixie123

But, you know.. Although he has a good rapport with everybody, we are not getting any off-screen interviews like before. I wonder why.

Onscreen they look perfect IMO.. Maybe because she is married, he maintains his space. And with the previous one, she was younger and single. Maybe they got friendlier easier. I don't have a problem with that as long as his onscreen performance does not affect.
SY offscreen masti was real nice. I miss that...

NO COMMENTS😊

I think sbs do not go the BV set anymore if they go we will get interviews

I had issues with the previous one from day 1; but I did not ever diss her even when she disrespected JDJ because frankly there is dignity in silence IMO and if I had not told you this you would never have known.

from what I know and hear he gets along w new one like a house on fire; interviews nahin aate doesn't mean he isn't friendly; it means sbs are promoting THEIR channel

its just why isn't he with the unit now and instead off to the gym
Edited by shopaholicNY - 12 years ago
dixie123 thumbnail

Have you seen this interview of his ?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yfx1JPsPRSA

I have never seen him so bored in an interview before. He seemed rude at times and totally disinterested. This has nothing to do with SY. Just an observation. Maybe he was tired that day.. who knows...

dixie123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shopaholicNY

from what I know and hear he gets along w new one like a house on fire; interviews nahin aate doesn't mean he isn't friendly; it means sbs are promoting THEIR channel

its just why isn't he with the unit now and instead off to the gym

Ya.. true. that's what I said. He seems like he does get along with everyone well.
@bold: He is fitness freak. Doesn't miss his gym even a single day.. Bass aur kya ? 😆
DrModel thumbnail

Have you seen this interview of his ?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yfx1JPsPRSA

I have never seen him so bored in an interview before. He seemed rude at times and totally disinterested. This has nothing to do with SY. Just an observation. Maybe he was tired that day.. who knows...

well the thing is; off screen I watch BW interviews more than TV ones

and to be honest TV journos are so pakau; and that scene also he was prolly so bored

and the questions the scribe asked🤢

anyways my opinion won't change😆;

i hear the other one has a diamond ring now so in a few days she too will be paraayi then what
DrModel thumbnail

Ya.. true. that's what I said. He seems like he does get along with everyone well.
@bold: He is fitness freak. Doesn't miss his gym even a single day.. Bass aur kya ? 😆

yes but have you seen sid malhotra and varun dhawan; they are soo fit and so chiseled and have the abs and are drool worthy

and my shah even at 46 looks so amazing; then why does one person only have to be so gym obsessed

4-5 days gym nahin jaayega toh pahad nahin tootega
dixie123 thumbnail

well the thing is; off screen I watch BW interviews more than TV ones

and to be honest TV journos are so pakau; and that scene also he was prolly so bored

and the questions the scribe asked🤢

anyways my opinion won't change😆;

i hear the other one has a diamond ring now so in a few days she too will be paraayi then what

I am not asking you to change your opinion. I have no problem with anybody- T,S ya P.
Just my observation as all his interviews are fun filled with or wothout the previous one. So, this
was a bit shocking..
dixie123 thumbnail

yes but have you seen sid malhotra and varun dhawan; they are soo fit and so chiseled and have the abs and are drool worthy

and my shah even at 46 looks so amazing; then why does one person only have to be so gym obsessed

4-5 days gym nahin jaayega toh pahad nahin tootega

Na.. I don't know these guys..
Arrey.. everybody is different. Some people are obsessed with Gymming.
Anyway chodo, why are we both podoing our sarr on why he went to the Gym at 10:00 pm ?
Kuch aur baat karte hai..
dixie123 thumbnail

You watch IPL ?

Where and when did you meet your SRK ?
DrModel thumbnail

I am not asking you to change your opinion. I have no problem with anybody- T,S ya P.
Just my observation as all his interviews are fun filled with or wothout the previous one. So, this
was a bit shocking..

Nivs,

he cant be happy-go-lucky 24/7

perhaps he was moody and then forced to give the interview, who knows

from what i hear, he is a very sweet guy

anyways he is doing jhalak now so we will get to see jhalak of the real him

i hope he stays for long😳