Guys are yu all aware of the recent Big Fiasco from TOIFAA

abt Ranbir n Anushka

What? they are dating or they were making out or what? 🤣
neha-rockss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Edlyn

What? they are dating or they were making out or what? 🤣

Naah they were drunk as hell n often seen hooking up with each other but I wonder wat was Kat doing then 😆

also a girl from Canada who stayed in the same hotel that day with her family had a blog where she said abt Ranbir's bad behaviour and the bad scenario she was in RK's room 😆

neha-rockss thumbnail
I need to go for now...will cya all in the evening or night ...
bubyee tc

Originally posted by: neha-rockss

Yu guys liked Farah's choreography??

I so hate those steps ewww how tacky
and her voice when she says

sirf dekhne ka naii -_-

ya i know her voice is quite heavy, but steps r funky enuf... she cant put in classical steps na :p

Guys are yu all aware of the recent Big Fiasco from TOIFAA

abt Ranbir n Anushka

No :o what is it anyway?
ankletiya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

😆 Payal High Heels dekho 😆

bahut he kam heels hai :P
No. Celeb k personal lives public nahi hote
(I AM TALKING ABSOLUTLY GENERAL)
but celebs themselves r public property to some extent. But der personal live is also associated wid the people who ain't celebs so why shud the pay?
Celebs r d ppl who r popular for some or the other cause n then they owe to public
n this is obvious that anyone will bcm popular only cuz of der profession n not personal life(if all is ryt n m tokng abt famous not infamous ppl)
so dey owe the public der professional front not prsonl
Defo paisa ya class ya status aane se mentality change nahi hoti -_- :/

Am lucky to have parents like mine :s
love them :*
neha-rockss thumbnail

Originally posted by: MannatSKaShian

No. Celeb k personal lives public nahi hote
(I AM TALKING ABSOLUTLY GENERAL)
but celebs themselves r public property to some extent. But der personal live is also associated wid the people who ain't celebs so why shud the pay?
Celebs r d ppl who r popular for some or the other cause n then they owe to public
n this is obvious that anyone will bcm popular only cuz of der profession n not personal life(if all is ryt n m tokng abt famous not infamous ppl)
so dey owe the public der professional front not prsonl

lol yu talk idealistic so much more than realistic 😆

If am a doctor I owe my life to my patients !! Eeven if am supposed to be at some place by 2 AM i shud be ...but my family wud also suffer alongwith this wont they??
So your choice of profession does make a big diffrence to not just yu but yur loved 1s also
neha-rockss thumbnail

Originally posted by: MannatSKaShian

Defo paisa ya class ya status aane se mentality change nahi hoti -_- :/

Am lucky to have parents like mine :s
love them :*

Wat is class or s2s? these r man made stuffs spoken abt to make themself feel pseudo superior n happy 😆

Any1 in this world who earns money out of hardwork and can handle their family life too are gud enough to be respected 😛