Siddu246 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Annu..

koi darr gaya Annu ki grilling se.. 😈 😆

hahah you know it...you shud def make her your next target
😆... i cant wait for mine.. you better grill me hard

@ Red.. what a joke!! 🤔

hahah remembering every little detail about a 7 yr old drama is severe memory problems😆

btw should we so openly discuss here..i bet you they stalk us😈
Siddu246 thumbnail
So I guess this whole Ayaan-Zoya-Asad track is not gonna happen the way it was suppose to..(or if it even will happen)... disappointed...i looked forward to this the most and how Islam comes into play but looks like they are just hell bent on getting trps from doing the same coffee coffee scenes

and 'fake' engagement/marriage...seriously this women cant come up with anything original...all she does is copy herself🤢

Annu.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Siddu246

Ughhh Annu...I fell of my chair and went straight to heaven...they look BEYOND GORGEOUS😲...

They are ROYAL PRINCE and PRINCESS

I don't even have any words to explain how spellbindingly STUNNING they look...

Kratika looking ALLURING in her curls and beautiful brunt orange saree on her and GC looking oh so DASHING in the sherwani and perfectly styled hair ...and their 100 watt smiles...gahhh..Kill me now🤢

Uff thank you so much for posting them...I seriously cant stop staring at them..gahh I want to scream😆

And oh gosh you have to see the promo...its simply enchanting...like it reminded me of the times when Zeetv use to care about PV😡... the whole feel and look of the promo is so stunning and bone chilling...and they represent such great symbolism ..such a thought provoking and grab your attention wala promo...the dramatic effects, concept and execution are really so marvelous... after a long time PV got such an amazing amazing promo...

and omggg they look soo soo soo GORGEOUS

I can't get over it😆

Exactly.. I m pretty amazed that the Channel/PH has made such a lavish grand promo.. I guess they had to to grab the attention of the audience coz even a non PV viewer would def like to watch this wedding out of curiosity..

thoda dimaagh ka dahi kar dene waala symbolic promo hai, for me at least..😛

so the people behind the white masks are society waley + Scindias and read masks are Akash-Ishita..

why ishita's reflection was shown in the mirror when Aarti decks Radha up? and is she trying to stop the wedding and akash stops her or is she throwing flower petals on Radha-SP, and Akash stops her..

as per story, Radha is not willing for the wedding.. but in the promo, the moment ring drops on the floor, a woman (Radha) herself wearing it immediately.. why so?? Aarti didn't make her wear that ring..

anyways, as much as I was disliking this oldie goldie ka PV track.. this gr8 promo made me curious to see whats gonna happen next..😳 ek dam paisa vasool promo..👏👏 I swear, when I first saw ArYa in it, I was like.. Sidra ki toh nikal padi..😆😳

Annu.. thumbnail

haha i told you na...it would be him...i know what type of a fan she is and her stance on things so it was obvious she could never like a actor like GC...and funny enough it didnt bother me the least she said him tho i thought you would take a little panga with her on it 😉...plus any one who uses the adjective handsome in the same sentence for both Fawad Khan and Vivian D. well then you know kuch toh garbar hai😉

well that's her opinion.. even I criticized GC for his weak voice and again its just my opinion and not a fact.. but yeah I am kinda surprised that she didn't take Vivian's name.. perhaps she doesn't think him an actor, let alone an over rated actor..😆

and Fawad belongs to a different league.. seriously it would be an insult to him to compare him to Vivian in terms of anything.. Tauba!!! 🤢

Annu.. thumbnail

hmm interesting question...honestly No I don't think they would have taken this route of showing another PV if it was the other way around. The audience would just not be able to digest it..Here there is a whole back story between SP and Radha and at the end how she is biologically Yahs's mother so audience can accpet it and know this was something to come. But for Gayatris case I don't think they would be able to ..especially since Gayatri had the mindset of the women who takes their husbands as bhagwans etc and thats how she was like with SP so it would not even be in character to get another PV done for her.

Plus agar aise hota toh unko ghar jamiye dhoond na parta...warna Gayatri ke 4 jawan betas and bahus along with her grand kids doing her rukshati😆

I know Sidra.. my question was sarcastic.. ArYa want to get them married bcoz both SP- Radha shared a past, Yash wants his mother to get that respect and acceptance then why ArYa didn't talk abt it while discussing that PV issue with each other.. all those times they kept saying how Bauji-Radha maa need a partner/companion even at this age and blah blah.. coz its so obvious that if Radha wasn't Yash's biological mother, ArYa wouldn't have thought abt this PV..

Siddu246 thumbnail
Hi😳

Edited by Siddu246 - 12 years ago
Annu.. thumbnail
her mehdni dress is very beautiful..i love the colors and the combo of it...her barat dress is nice also except i dont like the top..i dont like that kind of kaam...and i dont like the color of the valima dress and her makeup is really bad too..she should knwo she is already so white no need to look like a ghost esp when your dress is so light colored...she has a good sense of style tho...but she looks the best in the mehdni..really like that pic of them smiling at the mehdni..she looks very pretty...he looks alright..not that much of dhula if you really look at it..but maybe he is the simple types who knows...and it was nice he added in his pathan background..i did not know she was christan either..so what is she a covert or still a christan..if so toh phir i dont think the shaddi is jayez right? but they have together for a very long time..its about time they got married..dont know why they waited like so many years anyways they make a nice couple..i really that pic of them holding hands..they look good together tho i dont like her dress...but its nice to see that she is covered up and being a chirstan didn't make this a chance for her to show skin or wear sleeveless clothes..

I like all the dresses coz they are different from each other.. good to see that she didn't wear all those dark bright shades in every functions..

btw her mehindi dress.. is it a sharara or Anarkali.. if its sharara then I couldn't see where the shirt ends.. and if its anarkali then her shirt/frock is too lengthy and why did she hide the chodidaar.. I mean whats the point of wearing Anarkali when u don't display ur chodidaar..

personally I don't like bride wearing purple shade in any function but here she is good looking so even that bright color suits her really well..

I like the jewelry/set she is wearing on baraat.. its so elegant.. but only 2 rings aur wo bhi awein si.. and she didn't wear nath (nose ring).. comon, dulhan should wear it.. baad mein phir kahan pehenna acha lagta hai.. and her shirt is almost sleeveless so she should have worn some upper arm jewelry too.. and I agree, dabkey ka kaam itna samajh nahin aa raha..

She is actually pretty fair so may be bcoz of camera/movie light she looks almost white in the valima..

I guess Akif is wearing a tradional Balochi dress frock type in his mehindi.. kinda weird that he changed two dresses on the same occasion, bride didn't.. or may be its in their culture.. and that pagdi looks kinda OTT.. its too big.. and why he wore it in mehindi.. shaadi wali best thi..

and acc to Quran, muslim men (not women) are allowed to marry people of the book (muslim, chiristian, jewish).. and that woman is not obligated to convert to Islam too.. here both had a church wedding means she didn't convert to either.. their shaadi is 100% jayaaz.. as islamic laws are imposed in pakistan so doing an un-islamic nikaah is not possible here.. warna jail tumhara muqaddar..

Edited by Annu.. - 12 years ago
Annu.. thumbnail

Hi to you too..😳

interesting.. you write something and then delete ur entire post too..😛

just wondering what could it be?

U cant say u had posted it in the wrong thread coz usually when we do, we realize it immediately.. like within 5-10 min.. and not 4 hrs later.. 😉

Edited by Annu.. - 12 years ago
Annu.. thumbnail

So I guess this whole Ayaan-Zoya-Asad track is not gonna happen the way it was suppose to..(or if it even will happen)... disappointed...i looked forward to this the most and how Islam comes into play but looks like they are just hell bent on getting trps from doing the same coffee coffee scenes

and 'fake' engagement/marriage...seriously this women cant come up with anything original...all she does is copy herself🤢

I still feel at some point this is gonna happen.. Zoyaan shaadi hogi.. Ayaan-Humi engagement will not last for long.. and I don't think AsYa marriage is on the cards soon too.. Ayaan-zoya shadi would have no base.. it will happen accidentally out of no where.. that's why we still hardly get any sort of interactions b/w these two characters.. coz jo kuch hona hai, shadi ke baad hi hona hai.. Zoya has to live in her Abbu's house without having the knowledge that Maamujaan is her real father..

Forum mein toh sab excited hein fake engagement/marriage track ko le kar.. bcoz of that they will get unlimited dose of AsYa moments.. 🤔