pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@Ashwini, sorry dear. I just read the post.
all the best for your exams tomorrow. question paper acche se panda, aur don't hurry up. Best of luck.
Channa_mereyaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkeye

now this is news to me. you have a sister? that too in Kolkata?

ruk main tujhe khush karti hoon with all pics.

arey ruko. she is my cousin who used to live in delhi😆 sorry sorry. kuch bhi punishment do but vo pics nai😆
Kranu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hey everyone,
Just now heard of Barun email I'd got scared. Read all your replies I am feeling very calm but my heart is not. I know he is grow up, but somewhere I feel like pallavi his mind might get clouded by hate mails. I M not happy with mail I'd. Hope PR filters all unwanted mail. I am fine with constructive criticism but scared off ppl who spit venom on him. Barun wish you all success. Are you guys sending any balanced email. I think today his mail box gonna crashed 😆
Music_Junkie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pinkeye

@Ashwini, sorry dear. I just read the post.

all the best for your exams tomorrow. question paper acche se panda, aur don't hurry up. Best of luck.

Thank you payalji,blueballoons and everyone who are gonna wish me in their future post . Thank you.
Channa_mereyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: summer_breeze

Thank you payalji,blueballoons and everyone who are gonna wish me in their future post . Thank you.

chalo ab go for study😆
Channa_mereyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kranu

Hey everyone,
Just now heard of Barun email I'd got scared. Read all your replies I am feeling very calm but my heart is not. I know he is grow up, but somewhere I feel like pallavi his mind might get clouded by hate mails. I M not happy with mail I'd. Hope PR filters all unwanted mail. I am fine with constructive criticism but scared off ppl who spit venom on him. Barun wish you all success. Are you guys sending any balanced email. I think today his mail box gonna crashed 😆

dont worry vo gmail accnt crash ho jayega
Music_Junkie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sonaholic

chalo ab go for study😆

I took 20 rupees kit-Kat for 20 mins break
pinkeye thumbnail
@Sona, chal chod diya. But next time you do something or say something like today, I will send yoy beautiful pics of saga onluy in my pms.
vaatuhaara thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
in one way its good... if Barun gets to know about all the spamming, demands, dreams etc, he surely will know what to do to avoid such talks n never to entertain the demands...
polly_mk thumbnail
Kranuji...I read someone's comments (I think it was Jachu)...that the kind of bashing we have seen...there is less chance of him seeing those in emails...the reason being that bashing on public websites like IF, FB, twitter etc, is more for tarnishing someone's image. Private mein bash karke fayeda nahi hai. But I am sure he is going to get hate emails. And also emails of girls sending him their pics and profusing true love for him!