polly_mk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: coolnisha_fun87

@Kranu...I agree..Mitali was polite and sensible.I have seen people have been spamming her wall since the day of the interview where it was mentioned that they are searching for a fresh face for female lead.

How can this sony creative head say Barun has given up TV...he/she could have answered in a better way.

And I do not understand when people know male lead won't have much to do in the show why are they still spamming Sony for SaRun.

Why are these people bashing Mohit.What they think they should get Brad Pitt for this show kya...
Whats wrong with these people..since when they have taken the job of casting actors...I felt bad for Mohit when someone made a disgusting post yesterday...

Though this is incorrect...I think she was right in saying this. Did you see the language in which the spammer tweeted the sony creative. And I think a sharp answer is needed for some people. Let her say Barun has given up TV. It is 100% correct that he DOES NOT intend to come to TV in the short term. He has himself said that. Don't worry about this statement from her creating a bad impression of Barun. Most fans knows this about Barun and they know it is an open option but he wants to focus on movies now. Only delusional fans are choosing to be blind and spamming like this.
polly_mk thumbnail
Seems like Sneha deleted that tweet of hers. So no worries there Nisha.
Kranu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Nisha she might be irritated by that fan, she tweeted like 1000 times I guess.

They were dissapointed that GR cannot work with SI. Anyways why would good actors in TV right now will work in female centric show, that beats me
Nausheen, when Mohit was announced they again changed saying we want Varun bhajan. Some SARUN fans doesn't want Mohit, SI fans want some hot good actor but not mohit.
Edited by Kranu - 12 years ago
Kranu thumbnail

Originally posted by: polly2312

no polly it's still there. Click All hyper link you will see.
.S.A. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

OMG !

as for Q ... First thing first ... When are you becoming a daddie? 😛

nah ... It will be about MAMR promotions.
polly_mk thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Sama.

OMG !

as for Q ... First thing first ... When are you becoming a daddie? 😛

nah ... It will be about MAMR promotions.

@bold...🤣...perfect solution to many problems na?!
I am with you there...waiting for him to become a daddy!! 😳
polly_mk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kranu

no polly it's still there. Click All hyper link you will see.

Sorry I am not on twitter. I am just writing what someone replied to the post that Nisha gave us the link for (about spamming related tweets).
Kranu thumbnail

Gautam Rode of Saraswatichandra. Many SI fans dreamt of him with SI. Anyways he waited for long time to do TV role why would he land up in female show.
polly_mk thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kranu

Gautam Rode of Saraswatichandra. Many SI fans dreamt of him with SI. Anyways he waited for long time to do TV role why would he land up in female show.

Woh itna bhi khaas nahi hai. He is theek thaak. If he would have had chance to work with SI...ultimately they would have bashed him also.
Kranu thumbnail

Sorry I am not on twitter. I am just writing what someone replied to the post that Nisha gave us the link for (about spamming related tweets).

I am also not on twitter pallavi. To check tweets no need to be on twitter, u can browse