Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: renjini263

@Priya dii :- oh wow pizza yummyyy!!!!!...

dii i guess he will get frustrated of her constant saying dat she will take d kid nd go... otherwise i guess he/ d old uncle will tell d truth!!!!
dii thnx 4 d promo!!!lovely promo...

hey the pizza isn't home made lol ..i bought them 😳😆
i guess the kid ll say "papa papa plzz save me from this aunty"😆...just image our MB expression bechari 😳
renjini263 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by piya-

@ Reni: If they even dream to pm me any nonsense again I promise I will STOP all my Maaneet FFs and rewrite and complete all the stories by writing it into Rishbala version this time they have played with fire by pming me ridiculous stuff 😡

@ Priya Di: Yes di this time it won't be easy for them 😡
Sweetu u must not get intimidated by these kind of psycho readers ...they don't hv any respect for u 🤢

ya dii priya dii is right...dii nw calm down okk..
piya- thumbnail
@ Priya Di: Di don't worry I won't take any extreme step but I guess some members need to face the mirror of truth 😳 di as of now I will stick to my decision a BIG BREAK from Maaneet FFs let me see what will b the reaction of readers

di the kid pushes mb if u see the precap properly and i guess he will go and hug sultan BHAI 😉 and regarding the promo uff MY RK i love u muahh

@ Reni: Jaan i hope ur frnd's pain will go in a day or two

@ All: Okay guys now me going sleeping time love u muahh 😛
renjini263 thumbnail
Originally posted by renjini263

@Priya dii :- oh wow pizza yummyyy!!!!!...
dii i guess he will get frustrated of her constant saying dat she will take d kid nd go... otherwise i guess he/ d old uncle will tell d truth!!!!
dii thnx 4 d promo!!!lovely promo...
hey the pizza isn't home made lol ..i bought them 😳😆
i guess the kid ll say "papa papa plzz save me from this aunty"😆...just image our MB expression bechari 😳

lolzzz... hehehehe😆😆.., i thought u made it.. bt still i love pizzas...
ya dere r chances.. poor MB .. she will b like wat d!!! 😆.. he is his father!!!
.. but dii i didnt understand one thing as per d articles dat kid is sultans son.. den y he is nt calling him as papa!!!.??..
renjini263 thumbnail
@Piya dii :- dii lets c wat will happen.. but d kid ws scared 4m him na..???
ya di hoope she recovers soon!!!... Byee dii Gudnyt sweet dreams.. take care.. love u muahhh!!
God bless u!!!🤗
renjini263 thumbnail
@Priya dii :- Guess u r busy dii...
dii nw me too gng sleeping tym... byee dii take care...love u muahhh... God bless u dii!!🤗
Ziva01 thumbnail
@piyu n reni bye bye gals...gud nite sweet dreams
see u trow ...tc love u bless u rab rakha 🤗
Ziva01 thumbnail
knock knock ...any one here?😳
Ziva01 thumbnail
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rICEcM6OuGIYT link for new promo
credit goes to the uploader😊
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@ dammit piya who is the the person who sent that pm to you name give me the name how bloody rude dam a** in the last two months you have started a new job longer hours got in and accident and was on bed rest and this ^%%() there sent you a pm like that what the hell sorry net was moving so slow now reading what the hell please tell me the the name i will be nice ...not i swear some of those j-a** needs to meet me

@reni heard you got hurt hope you are ok and i need to sent you a taser so when to many people crowd you all you do is press the button and see them dance

@ priya how are you feeling now and did you get any rest
Edited by dumas - 12 years ago