JennyAvni thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: riti4u

OMG..looks who is here.. something was missin from my thread..and that was YOU...
🤗 welcome this is for only barun fans..and thus you had to be here...😊
Rashmi di comes only fr Good mrng n good night I think... she is too occupied with FB work..for Team Sobtian

haan yar...i miss nok jhok's with her😆😆 and my facebook id got hacked 😲😲
riti4u thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
Thanks Avni di for the link... I remember one more VM by zoha...where she showed Arnav's pain..really wonderfully..song was tune jo na kaha ..that is one of my favorite VM...it brought tears in my eyes...
riti4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: JennyAvni

haan yar...i miss nok jhok's with her😆😆 and my facebook id got hacked 😲😲

ShockedShocked how u knw...someone posted somethin frm ur account kya..?
JennyAvni thumbnail
by the way zohu made this VM for me😳 i requested it and she was lovely to accept it and its rocking👏
as i said i dont find a better combiantion than sonu voice n barun eyes
wish he sings for barun's movie in future😛
JennyAvni thumbnail

😲😲 how u knw...someone posted somethin frm ur account kya..?

nahi yar i got a email saying i changed a password and they even changed my security questions and phone number 😲😲 and i tried to recover it but it says phone number n security answer not correct n i cant even de activate it without logging in😡 pata nahin kya hoga?😕
riti4u thumbnail

Originally posted by: JennyAvni

by the way zohu made this VM for me😳 i requested it and she was lovely to accept it and its rocking👏
as i said i dont find a better combiantion than sonu voice n barun eyes
wish he sings for barun's movie in future😛

will surely watch VM at home di... sonu's voice really suits BS...I always wanted makers of show to play "Abhi mujh mein kahin" on the show..that really suited ASR and barun ..
ragvir.fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Thanks Avni di for the link... I remember one more VM by zoha...where she showed Arnav's pain..really wonderfully..song was tune jo na kaha ..that is one of my favorite VM...it brought tears in my eyes...

and there is also a vm of shy on "darmiyan".,that is also very good and very emotional..
riti4u thumbnail
@Avni di- was it ur real account id..?..or was it just for Arshi...now i guess i shud also come to TS page with new id..
UltimateBarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
@ Riti thank u sweeyt heart for the warm welcome!!!

Avni meri jaan,,missed u a lott,,,,,n miss those interaction n the way u made me do Dil Dweena from Pardes,,n above all your beautiful dissections!

Yea n I miss pulling rashmi's leg too!

hey Diba Swts! I am good! hope u all have a wonderful time !

I will pop up rarely though!

BTW I gues U all have seen the goof ball VM,., I miss his antics!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VjQa3v_4AGE[/YOUTUBE]

DIRECT LINK
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VjQa3v_4AGE

Edited by UltimateBarun - 12 years ago
JennyAvni thumbnail

@Avni di- was it ur real account id..?..or was it just for Arshi...now i guess i shud also come to TS page with new id..

one for sobtians...ya do create a new one... but there is no guarantee that the original one wont get hacked..gosh some times technology is a curse more than boon 😡