vgedin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ...Doctor...

So you are an engineer? Just a guess.

Exams are in may :)

All the best for your exams, dear.

And please, no one can accuse me of pursuing engineering. Ever! Ewe, hate Physics!

I did my undergrad in Literature, then a postgrad in Environmental Mgmt.

Does this answer you question, Vee ?

...Doctor... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -Dee-

Red? Dono? Yaa Peenk bhi hai?

add sj_arhi too, I forgot to type her name. And everybody's name is in black or grey so kya farak padta hai?
-Dee- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

add sj_arhi too, I forgot to type her name. And everybody's name is in black or grey so kya farak padta hai?

They are arranged according to colours. So that I can change them anytime! :P

Done. 😃
...Doctor... thumbnail

Originally posted by: jessicad

Hey guys! :) I'm jessica, and I'm sure as hell most of you don't know me 😆 So I'll just start off my doing the drill!

Yeah, so thanks Veee my love for inviting me to the cc! For anyone who doesn't know, me and Vee are married :') 😆!
I'm 19 and I talk a lot, and that's only when time permits me, because I usually am very busy, all thanks to Chartered Accountancy that I study, and maybe aspire to excel in someday. 🤔
I love IF because it gave me so many lovely friends, and I look forward to knowing you all too! :) I think I've read some of your works, and those whose I haven't read, well I'll catch up :D
I write as well, not as great as some of you here *cough* Vee *cough* 😉 but I write nonetheless, and even if anyone tells me I write crap, I'd still write MORE! 😃

I love chocolates and romance and I'm a typical girl! :D

Looking forward to you all! :)

Thanks again my groomy! :* You know I laaau you! 😳

Hey jess (I'll call you that :P)

Good to know you. Did you write a TS a while back? I think I read one part but then lost the link :(
...Doctor... thumbnail

Originally posted by: vgedin

All the best for your exams, dear.

And please, no one can accuse me of pursuing engineering. Ever! Ewe, hate Physics!

I did my undergrad in Literature, then a postgrad in Environmental Mgmt.

Does this answer you question, Vee ?

Physics *dies*

Cool! You sound like an interesting person :D
-Dee- thumbnail
Hi Jessica, Gayathri and sj. I am Dee - the editor is my post at present :P
vgedin thumbnail

Originally posted by: jessicad

Hey guys! :) I'm jessica, and I'm sure as hell most of you don't know me 😆 So I'll just start off my doing the drill!

Yeah, so thanks Veee my love for inviting me to the cc! For anyone who doesn't know, me and Vee are married :') 😆!
I'm 19 and I talk a lot, and that's only when time permits me, because I usually am very busy, all thanks to Chartered Accountancy that I study, and maybe aspire to excel in someday. 🤔
I love IF because it gave me so many lovely friends, and I look forward to knowing you all too! :) I think I've read some of your works, and those whose I haven't read, well I'll catch up :D
I write as well, not as great as some of you here *cough* Vee *cough* 😉 but I write nonetheless, and even if anyone tells me I write crap, I'd still write MORE! 😃

I love chocolates and romance and I'm a typical girl! :D

Looking forward to you all! :)

Thanks again my groomy! :* You know I laaau you! 😳

Hello, Jessica, can I call you Jess ? I'm Twiggy :)
vgedin thumbnail

Physics *dies*

Thanks, hihi, *giggles* :D
-Dee- thumbnail

Physics *dies*

Did you mean that if she had studied Physics, she would be uninteresting? *cough* *cough*

Hi Twiggy! *waves*
reflorated thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
JESS MY LOVE *attack hug* *ORANGE BANANAS* 🤣

Sj - you're on bbm? LOL I was on it, but then my phone fell in paani and I lost all data and... Long story.

Doc - yes it is threatening 😆

Dee - Yuss its a beauty 😊

G - where do you live?