GayuArnav thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shreya0305

aww loopy ji..
come here..

even i had to stalk the thread and ask for the PM..

Give me a hug too shreya!
Even i had to PM for the link
McNinja thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jules

Mehak 🤗
Missed u!!!
I agree... the end was so abrupt and that too with a dumb Mrs. India track!! had they shown her setting up a catering business I would have still forgiven them!!

We had a Mrs. India in a factory Godown of ASR's company!! Height of dumbness!!! This is why its a good thing the show is over in a way, cause the writers lost their marbles long ago and couldnt have come up with anything sensible!!

Welcome back yaara, we missed you too at the last dori. How was your traveling and all?

And seriously, this track was so pathetic. So much for the much promised honeymoon attack. Just cant get over how this show ended...and then compare it to how it began...it was meant to make history but was ruined instead.
prabbs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Arhi-Did-IT

u did not stalk me u dont love me
what invitation to Dori Behna to gate crash there should be a gate right ??

THANKS LOOPY FOR STALKING ME, I CAN GOT TO HEAVEN NOW....😆
Edited by prabba - 12 years ago
SeerialLoops thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Arrey
I am a DQ
So DQ wala entrance is a must na?
😉
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shreya0305

ok yara's.

i found asli bhabiji's photo..old one..and phunny bhaiya ji's photo
anyone wants ?

Hey Shreya Pm na
-HappyBird- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
After IPK experience I just can't be emotionally attached with any Indian show till Sanaya come back with new show ..PLZ Sanaya and Viraf in new show
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
Yeah gayatri and Sudha are both here...now I feel like we are settling down😃
SeerialLoops thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Me too
Me too
Or else tears are ready to rain😆
Eggon_Snow thumbnail
For all those who live in India and don't know what to do at 8pm...I am going to start watching the sitcom New Girl on Star World...you'll can do the same too
-HappyBird- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@shar1988 yeah me too:) but may be watch something on zeecafe