zee_armaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ipkkndfanforeva

Dont worry raat ko i caught up with the Arshi scenes. Yea ASR was back. He was just there u knw like old days.
Sexy Arnav bitwa. Bas.😳

Oh achha good girl 😆 ASR's signature walk,bg music, husky voice.. Fell in love with BS all over again 😳
Indeed sexy Arnav ji..😛
ipkkndfanforeva thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zee_armaan

Swetha, yno I feel so helpless, hopeless and worthless right now. Wish we could do something, wish we knew earlier. SaRun, the cast and crew didn't even wince once or speak out, now that's called professionalism. Bull khan, learn something.

Barun did NOT deserve this, IPK team did NOT deserve this, WE did not deserve this. Aptly said Swetha, Barun and the entire IPK team value what the show and viewers have given to them, did they think we would believe BS didn't give a damn and would walk out on us?! Too bad bull khan, we know Barun and Sanaya better than that, 1.5 years of interview or a 10 min scripted PR gimmick?!

Poor Barun 😭 were with you man, respect.

I too, i just hope we knew this earlier. Could have done much more u knw. But sadly it was hidden and locked like it was nothing.
Agree Gul needs to learn what professionalism mean. Its just disturbing to see what shes doing.

Yea, i mean the guy shot the movie and the serial when he needed too. Made a video to calm his fans down so he very much knws how much v luv him.If he didnt care he wudnt do such things and wud have walked away when he got the movie.

Yea, WE ALL DID NOT deserve this. But sadly SPs are idiots too cause evn they didnt knw what happened until the last min.

Agree, I mean the forum32 article was just rude, and the interview was just heights. She actually thinks v are stupid.

@Bold - Very true.

Oh achha good girl 😆 ASR's signature walk,bg music, husky voice.. Fell in love with BS all over again 😳
Indeed sexy Arnav ji..😛

I always catch up with Arshi scenes. Never miss them. Thank you to Ismailegamze.😃
zee_armaan thumbnail

I too, i just hope we knew this earlier. Could have done much more u knw. But sadly it was hidden and locked like it was nothing.
Agree Gul needs to learn what professionalism mean. Its just disturbing to see what shes doing.

Yea, i mean the guy shot the movie and the serial when he needed too. Made a video to calm his fans down so he very much knws how much v luv him.If he didnt care he wudnt do such things and wud have walked away when he got the movie.

Yea, WE ALL DID NOT deserve this. But sadly SPs are idiots too cause evn they didnt knw what happened until the last min.

Agree, I mean the forum32 article was just rude, and the interview was just heights. She actually thinks v are stupid.

@Bold - Very true.

Swetha, this was all a well thought out PR strategy, the idea was to place all the blame on BS and come out clean. What they forgot was they were messing with the largest fan base, and Barun simply can't lie, his eyes tell the truth. Yno I couldn't sit through that Forum32 interview, BS's sad eyes haunt me still, the guy can't lie. Bas.

Swetha you're absolutely right, BS could never do that, he could have walked out of the show for the movie but he stayed, for the show, for us. SP idiots don't get it kya, 30000+ calls and they still don't get it. W*F?! :/
zee_armaan thumbnail

I always catch up with Arshi scenes. Never miss them. Thank you to Ismailegamze.😃

Yep ismailvegamze is seriously awesome, I got up to downloading all the scenes, and she had ALL of them, LOVE her collection!

PS: have to duck out for a while, will be back :P tu rahegi na?!
Edited by zee_armaan - 12 years ago

Yep ismailvegamze is seriously awesome, I got up to downloading all the scenes, and she had ALL of them, LOVE her collection!

PS: have to duck out for a while, will be back :P tu rahegi na?!

Haan will be sround, and especially since ur asking!😳

Swetha, this was all a well thought out PR strategy, the idea was to place all the blame on BS and come out clean. What they forgot was they were messing with the largest fan base, and Barun simply can't lie, his eyes tell the truth. Yno I couldn't sit through that Forum32 interview, BS's sad eyes haunt me still, the guy can't lie. Bas.

Swetha you're absolutely right, BS could never do that, he could have walked out of the show for the movie but he stayed, for the show, for us. SP idiots don't get it kya, 30000+ calls and they still don't get it. W*F?! :/

Yup agree, very well thought by the bitch.
She just wants to clear her name.Bas. Doesnt care if her actors become scapegoats, get humiliated, she just doesnt care. I mean v rarely had ne interviews and suddenly we have 10 in 2 weeks and everyone is like Gool is the best. I mean seriously. Are v fools here.

Dont get m started on that interview. I can just go on and on and on. Yea, he defo cant lie, the guy who stutters like in every sentence suddenly is fluent. You could just see how uncomfortable they wer arnd each other, rarely ne eye contact, jumped from one topic to another without answering the previous one oh and was filled with bad editing.
The purpose was to clear Bulls name and show Barun exited on his own and none of it happened.

SP are crazy, we r spamming them calling them and what nt and they think v will calm down and accept the new actor in time. Loonies i tell!!
Its their name getting tarnished and they still dnt get it!! :/
Edited by ipkkndfanforeva - 12 years ago

Kya hua re?😳
zee_armaan thumbnail
Swetha ki bachi 😳 main aaagayiii 😆
btw do u watch any other shows?! I used to watch Saas bahu soaps to make myself feel better, coz the bahus in those shows got tortured more than me 😆

zee_armaan thumbnail
Haan haan tells tells...😛