-Fatima- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
gracious sarz u being rude 😆
@niky hiya hun obviously u can join btw i saw u in DE AT & i happen to love DE'rs so how u can't join hehe
FaizaK thumbnail
hawww sara😲..tameez sikhani parey gi😈🤣

@Niki...heyyy
FaizaK thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Fatima-

how many kids here r sagitarius?

hahahahah the three "F"...F cube😆
Batameez. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Fatty: Call me rude :O ghusi chali arahi hai woh 🤣

Fai: Haan sikhani paregi..lekin woh auraat Niky ko 🤣

Kaisi ho tum dono ke dono? khana vana khate ho na? 🤣

I'm waiting for fary :D uske re-views chahiye about SOTY..I so wanna watch it aaj he 🤣
naadanmasakalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arezo.

Fatty: Call me rude :O ghusi chali arahi hai woh 🤣

Fai: Haan sikhani paregi..lekin woh auraat Niky ko 🤣

Kaisi ho tum dono ke dono? khana vana khate ho na? 🤣

I'm waiting for fary :D uske re-views chahiye about SOTY..I so wanna watch it aaj he 🤣

Apki wish/demand saraankhon par yeh lijiye mohtarma ( i want to talk shud urdu for some odd reason HAHHAHA )

Student of the Year Review 3.5/5
  • Really really really enjoyed and liked #SOTY it's not a perfect film but still liked it a lot 3.5/5
  • Varun is the clear winner for me he was fantastic Sid did really well too but Alia surprised me the most
  • I knew the boys will do well but Alia really was good even if her role didn't had much depth the girl can act her dialogue delivery was fab. And she can dance( it's not an easy thing to dance with a legend like Rishi Kapoor that too on his Popular song with so much confidence and owning the stage go alia now i know why Karan chose you out of 400 girls it was the confidence the i give nod amn attitude) let's see how she does in more substance oriented roles but yes I can see her doing well.
  • Siddharth has the charm and it works he really impressed me esp in intense scenes.
  • But but varun OH MY GOD he was perfect in every frame be it dancing, fighting , romance and he just steals the heart.
  • The supporting cast was really good as well esp pseudo(boman irani's son i don't know his name) tehe
  • t's not kjo's best neither is it the best youth film there are tons on loopholes in the script still overall I liked it caz let's face it We all missed the extravagant , grand, stylish, Lavish,lil cheesy films I know for a fact I did I was craving for such a film.It's good to have it once in a while and that's really the only thing which separates SOTY from usual teeny movies.
  • The story as we all know was predictable right from the 1stpromo so I really didn't expect some twist thrown in we knew what'll happen
  • The remixes of old songs were really good and fitted in so well.
  • And coming to friendship, youth movies I still prefer Znmd, wus, more but Rohan abhi's friendship wasn't any less either, It's just that I think kjo. Could have given a little more depth to the relationships with their families and also to the love triangle which could have taken the movie to just another level but not bad either.
  • I mean the love story just didn't worked well with me doesn't matter if It's Rohan shanaya's or abhi shanaya's as in it was handled so casually we never saw any depth in both the couples esp in abhi shanaya at least with Rohan shanaya we had the background that they knew each other from childhood and were a couple from 4 years and just were having problems from a year but abhi shanaya i just did not feel that they were given enough importance as in their love story it was in an instant.That ishq Wala love wali feeling Nahi Aayi it was more like friendship wali feeling fior both the couples still few sequences are beautiful. Special mention of the shadi seq with just the music so many feelings it was brilliant.
  • I'd say go watch it you'll enjoy it but don't expect it to be some sort of trendsetter film.I am sure of is I am going to watch this on my bad days for sure
  • And boy varun dances like a dream actually all 3 except Sid looked awkward in Radha but the rest even he was equally confident.
  • More than the story I think it's confidence of all 3 onscreen that works I forgot midway that they are newcomers.
  • Dimpy, pseudo and jeet & dean were hilarious
  • The following contains their best and weakest scenes acc to me so Read it at your own Risk

• I felt varun's confrontation with his dad was the weakest but than his final confrontation with abhi the best.
  • sid's silent crying when dadi is sick & chachi taunts him & ro hugs him his strongest and his weakest is matt jao dadi.
  • alia'a strongest is when she yells at boys & the instrumental weak the promo dialogue Pom Pom Wala.
  • Shanaya falling for abhi in 2 secs was just Like W*F happened that needed time and also after her breakdown and telling both the boys clearly that she's done with them there's nothing that explains how she went to abhi and why she chose abhi over rohan when she was Really in love with rohan and it used to hurt her when rohan used to give attention to other.

Originally posted by: -Faiza-

hahahahah the three "F"...F cube😆

fiz yes m dec &will turn 24* hides embarrassed m old now ) and sid will turn 25 in dec 31st i think acc to wikipedia atleast and varun turned 24 this april Alia is 19

I'm in love with both the guys from SOTY...caz the other one looks heart broken :(( Same.. excited for the movie now. you gonna watch it online? :S what kind of rumors? :S

nah nahthat movie is to expereince on bigscreen the dances the songsthe lavish stuff it's just too good really and don't tell me you don't know the rumours that Sid is Kjo's Boyfriend in real life as in he's gay
-Niky- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

who you? :O I deny! 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

I am the shikaari 😈 and you are my shikaar...🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
-Niky- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Fatima-

gracious sarz u being rude 😆
@niky hiya hun obviously u can join btw i saw u in DE AT & i happen to love DE'rs so how u can't join hehe

Thannks for the welcome fatima. 🤗
-Niky- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Faiza-

hawww sara😲..tameez sikhani parey gi😈🤣

@Niki...heyyy

Heyy sweety!!🤗