Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Dec, 2025
FAMILY TREE 3.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd ODI🏏
REVISION OF YRKKH 4.12
5000 episodes of YRKKH
Yrkkh gen 3 feud - new low 📯
What made you guys start watching?
Tribute To Legacy
Should "Megastar" King Khan stop dancing at weddings at 60?
Dr Kaira Chapter Discussions Thread
My Box Office Predictions for Dhurandhar
Rana Daggubati and Dulquer Salmaan disagrees with Deepika’s demands
Kriti Sanon s sister s wedding/Kartik s sisters wedding.
Paparazzi Hit Back At Jaya Bachchan Call For Boycott
They have only one topic! “GK”
2nd December episode Discussion thread
Downfall Of Govinda
Dhurandhar reviews and box office
The days of friendship and love Season4 SS IshVi RishRee
Originally posted by: __Aleena__
its okiee🤣
okie babes!!!Originally posted by: OliveySOftheart
thnkxxx darling 😃 i 'm excite to see on your each n every OS .. i like your writing ..i want to see your writing about of rk special ☺️🤣
so tell me na what u guyzz wanted to know abt mehh🤣
Originally posted by: OliveySOftheart
aleenoo ...i has been miss u last two day where have you been 🤔🤣
Originally posted by: sainiayshi14
so tell me na what u guyzz wanted to know abt mehh🤣
i will give u my OS 4-5 days before RK's birthday.Originally posted by: OliveySOftheart
i 'm excited n you get to nervous 😛 ..do not worry i know very well you will do thats very well 👍🏼i want to see your writing in here so would kindly posted your OS in here i will edit your writing at the front page ...i will update your os in there
ahhh...its ok yaar same prplem is with meOriginally posted by: __Aleena__
yeah my clg start na thats y...😔@ayushi sorry couldnt rep u my net making sooo prb...arghhh😡🤢i'll be here when net'll stop irritating me
okay if there is an option Sameer or RajeevOriginally posted by: OliveySOftheart
how much you loved rajeev would you kindly tell me i want to know ?my first question for your starting by Him 🤪🤣