|Kolaveri Chat With The Crazies - Yeh Dosti|

Autumn_Bliss thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

https://dl5.glitter-graphics.net/pub/1252/1252465gmllu11dw3.gifhttps://dl5.glitter-graphics.net/pub/1252/1252465gmllu11dw3.gif

Suvi: Jab milla tuuu
Rani: My ears are about to explode. Shut up. 😳

*Radha and Sami run in carrying chocolate*

Sami:
You know Friendship day is this month. So we've brought chocolate for everyone to celebrate.

Jot: Woo! Go chocolate. 😃

Yuvika: 🥱 Not interested. You guys are such kids. Let's do our job.

https://dl9.glitter-graphics.net/pub/1122/1122889uis5gpr73p.gif

Stuti:
The first segment is a Jab We Met Segment with the CC's and their stories of how they met their BFFS.

Neha: And then we have a Tellywood Ki Dosti segment.

Aashifa:
Followed by Ask Yourself questions for everyone to fill out!

Zunni: And last but not least, a game! "Charm" Your Friend!

Shareen: And that is this month's Kolaveri Chat With The Crazies.
Yehhh Dostii, hum nahinnn..
you get the point. 😃 Have fun.

https://dl5.glitter-graphics.net/pub/1252/1252465gmllu11dw3.gifhttps://dl5.glitter-graphics.net/pub/1252/1252465gmllu11dw3.gif

Edited by --Divzfan-- - 13 years ago

Autumn_Bliss thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

*At the CC residence* (early morning)

Stutz: *singing off tune*..yeh Dostiii hum nahiiin todhege..

Yuvika: *throws a pillow at Stutz*..Shhh!..let us sleep!!..😵..we suffered of that yesterday with Suvi's singing now it's you!..

Neha: *rubs eyes* Gosh she already woke me up..let me go grab breakfast..

Radha: How can Jot and Aashi still sleep with this mess? 😳..

Suvi: Simple!..like they did yesterday when I was singing!..Cotton buds!..😃..

Sami: I know it's friendship month but are they doing that intentionally or what!..

Rani: 🤣 hehe..I like that though!..you guys are all unique and we support each other as a CC family..

Stutz: yeah I love you guys..🤗..we are all crazy and different but still we are all so close to each other..<3

Shareen: In life there are so many obstacles but friends help us by providing us with their support and you can rely on your best friends..😳..

Yuvika: Agree!..it's a nice convo we are having..alas!..Jot and Aashi are missing this!..

Neha: So what!..we will ask them about their best friends when they will wake up..😃

(Afternoon-Jot and Aashi watching tv)

Sami: Hey folks!..Jot tell me na who is your best friend and about your journey of becoming best friends..😃..

Jot: *munching chips* why?

Stutz: because we were having this convo in the morning and...

Jot: ok!..its -Ami-

I met Amisha in BC [Bollycurry] and at first neither of us approached each other because we were both scared. 😆 I was scared of her because she was a viewbie and she was scared of me because...she was a loser. 🤣 Anyhow. One day, she decided to use this sig of a pig right? That Maxwell pig in those commercials? Youtube it. he's adorable. So i HAD to tell her how cute it was and we officially had our first conversation on August 28, 2010. It's almost two years. 😆Wow. But yeah, that conversation was over a pig and how pigs in real life are ugly and we still laugh over that. 🤣 After that, we became friends and talked all the time. Scraps, Writers thread spammed, PMs.. you name it. 😆 Eventually we got "married" because of the BC awards and became this incestuous couple because we're also triplets. 🤣 Oh! She's also my maasi. 🤔 🤣 And right now that good for nothing idiot is inactive and we used to text each other every day but i damaged my phone so we've been scrapping whenever we can. 😔
Amiii, i miss you. 🤗 And that's our journey. Not exactly exciting huh? 🤣 In my head it was. 🤣 Reality check Jot. *shakes head* Oh! And i'd like to do this for my best friend. *runs around in circles* Yeah, i did it Amisha. Hope you're happy. 😳 🤣

Shareen: Wow!..Aashi you? 😳..

Aashi: Best friends! I have so many friends and only a few best best friends, people who I consider family almost, I have a friend called Areena! And when I say I love this girl I really do love her! to infinity! she has not been online much, and that too for such a long period but when she was online ohmygod it took about two scraps and we hit it off we were at it like a house on fire! and no weeno that isnt dirty 😳 coming back to this we then went as far as sharing phone numbers and we speak on whatsapp but recently she has been really busy, yeah I know she sounds not so much like a BFF but she is! *runs to give her a squishy hug*

Zunni: OMG!..thats so nice!..that's why I say people cherish all your friends as they are precious and they always make you feel special!..😃..

Edited by --Divzfan-- - 13 years ago
curledup thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Jot, Aashifa and Stuti and sitting down and watching TV debating over the 'hottest' friendship in all of tellywood.

Aashifa : NO WAY guys SaRun are way better.
Jot: who the hell are SaRun? 🤔
Aashifa: *face-palm* how do you not know SaRun? YOU KNOW! Barun Sobti and Sanaya Irani? Best jodi of all time.☺️
Stuti: WOAH woah woah Aashi, it isn't about the best jodi its about the best friendships in tellywood. 🤪
Aashifa: okay okay but you have to admit SaRun are hot. 🤣☺️
Stuti : erm well *hides from Jots looks* 🤔

*Yuvika enters*

Yuvika: what are you lot talking about?
Jot: Best friends in Tellywood, and apparently SaRun are it!
Yuvika: you know its not all about people working together
All three: Really?
Yuvika: YUP! like Juhi and Hussain, they were such good friends now they are married
Aashifa: but didn't they work together? at some point?
Yuvika: oops 🤣
Stuti: what about Aditi and Harshad? weren't they good friends? from you know kis desh times? 😲
Aashifa: but didn't they fall out? 😲
Jot: NO idiots! *Wacks them on the head* they are just too busy with their own professional lives 😃
Stuti&Aashifa: OHH! 😆
Stuti: Hey what about erm whats their names..
Jot: She doesn't even know their names 🤣
Stuti : Leave me alone, 😛you big bully I mean what about Karan and Kystal? Aren't they good friends?
Aashifa : Well they haven't really been working together for a long time? 🤔

*suvi looks up from her book*

Suvi : you idiots! we don't want to know how long they have worked togehter or how long they have been best mates, we just want to let the members on I-F know friendships in tellywood.
Stuti: Yeah like aditi gupta and kritika, they are really close?
Jot: Speaking of which what about sanjeeda and aamna shareef?
Yuvika: OHMYGOD what about Mishal and Mahi?

*Rani comes in with drinks and snacks*

Rani : Guys a little help
But everyone was too busy arguing sorry discussing the bestest friends in tellywood to help her🤣

*Rani looks at the members of I-F*

Rani to I-F: so members do you know any good friendships from tellywood?
Edited by curledup - 13 years ago
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

What do your friends mean to you?
What does the word "friendship" mean to you?
What kind of traits do you look for in your friends?
Who are your best friends on IF?
Your best friend starts dating someone but forgets to tell you, how would you react?

If you had to choose a colour for your friend based on their personality, what would it be and why?

What would you do that would make your friend laugh for sure?

Your IF best friend wants to leave IF. What do you do?
Your best friend starts to date your ex...what would u do? be happy for them or end your friendship?
Any message for your friends?
Edited by Yuvika_15 - 13 years ago
Prinsesse.Suvi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Suvi: I'm bored.
Stuti: Toh mein kya achar daloon?
Suvi: Haw. You're such a mean friend.
Stuti: :L Why don't you make something?
Suvi: For who?
Stuti: For me.
Rani *pokes head in*: What about me?!
Neha: And me?
Suvi: Okay, okay. I'll make something for everyone!
Yuvika *walks in*: Whatcha making?
Suvi: FRIENDSHIP BANDS!
Since I don't want to be making these friendship bracelets alone, why don't you join in? Nope, you don't have to make them, you just take them off me and give them to your friends! See, I've already made a few:
All you have to do is, copy and paste these and dedicate each to one (or more) friend!
Have fun!
Edited by Prinsesse.Suvi - 13 years ago
curledup thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Amazing post again crazies! We done it! a big cheery hug!
-Sara. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
🤣
You guys always make me laugh!
I really love this month's topic. FRIENDSHIP <3
Amazing one Crazy Creatives! Loved it! :D
Great job.
Edited by -SaruuKaSh- - 13 years ago
asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Me to Rani: hmm... good friendships from tellywood?? obviously the WHOLE cast of IPKKND! they ALL are just such great friends; more like family actually! and it's not only between a couple people, it's with everyone! 😃

who else?? umm... oh yes! definitely Karan & Jennifer. 8+ years of great friendship has led them to become a married couple today. 😳

Karan Wahi & Karan Singh Grover. More famously known as KaKa! 😛 GurTi a.k.a. Gurmeet Choudhry and Drashti Dhami.

Drashti Dhami & Sanaya Irani! 😃

Drashti Dhami & Jennifer Singh Grover & Sanjeeda!

Aditi Gupta & Kritika Kamra & Mukti.

umm... Karan Wahi & Barun Sobti.

Kinshuk Mahajan & Mohit Sehgal & Sanaya Irani.

umm... Karan Kundra & Harshad Chopra.

hmm... that's it for now I guess... 🤔😆
Edited by MG.Creations - 13 years ago
asmaanixx thumbnail
What do your friends mean to you?

What do my friends mean to me? Well, they mean the world! My whole entire character is solely dependent on the type of friends that I make. It is with their company that I shape my future, my decisions and just my whole personality in general. My friends have to accept me for who I am without any expectations or conditions attached. If they can't accept me for that, then they just can't be my friends.

What does the word "friendship" mean to you?

The word 'friendship' means acceptance to me. Acceptance of you with all your flaws. Friendship can't be without tolerance, and acceptance. Friends are able to overlook certain flaws and make each other feel like they are kings and queens. They make each other happy and feel highly special even if they feel like shit.

What kind of traits do you look for in your friends?

The traits that I look for in my friends are: honesty, tolerance, loving, and maturity. Also, in each of my friends, I hope to see a role model so that if I do make any mistakes, rather than pointing fingers at me and putting me at fault, they would make me see where I erred so that I can fix my mistakes.

Who are your best friends on IF?

On IF, my best friends are Jackie, Subi and Sanzy. I met Jackie & Subi on KaSh Heaven and to be honest, I don't even know when I became such great friends with them. With Subi, I bonded over the film Andaz Apna Apna whereas with Jackie, I just poured out all my frustration and tension over not being able to pass my math class (which I did :P) in the middle of the night. It was the best thing that I could have ever asked for on my birthday. 😳
And Sanzy, I met at the ArHi AT. This girl just brought out the carefree, bindaas side out of me. When I'm with her, I just forget all my tensions and worries and just live! If I hadn't met this girl, my hair would have turned all white by now! 😆

Your best friend starts dating someone but forgets to tell you, how would you react?

My best friend starts dating someone but forgets to tell me... well it won't happen with Subi since she's getting married. Jackie will never forget since she'll be gushing about the guy to me from weeks before. 😆 That leaves Sanzy. 😳 And that is just so expected of her. 😵 And let's just say that if she forgets to tell me, then in the words of Russel Peters, 'Somebody's gonna get hurt real bad.'

If you had to choose a colour for your friend based on their personality, what would it be and why?

If I had to choose a color for my friends based on their personality then it would be the following:

Blue for Jackie & Virina. Virina is such a calm and loving person to be around and it's just IMPOSSIBLE to hate her! She's such a bookworm and I love that about her! I can have meaningful, intellectual discussions with her, which is a very rare trait around the people that I have in my friend list. 😆 Jackie too exhibits a calming aura, even though she doesn't know it. 😛

Orange will go to Sanzy, Tammu and Rishu. These three girls are just CRAZY!! They are SO laid-back and chilling that it's just simply unbelievable. They put a smile upon everyone's face and bring out their wild side. 🤣

Green will go for Akku since she's super duper religious and just gives off the feeling of warmth, comfort and a nice motherly feeling. Just like Mother Nature. 😳

Yellow will definitely be Ridaa. She's just SUPER DUPER hyper all the time that it gets annoying! I mean how can ANYONE be so bursting with energy all the time?! 😲 It at times pisses me off, but then her 'GD GD GD' just melts it all away. 😳

The very light and soft pink goes to Nori. She's a very teddy-bearish type character. Like a nice sweet dream. When you wake up, you can't remember it, but you still smile because you know it made you feel warm and fuzzy inside. 😳

Red... I don't know who to give red too. But since I have to give a color to Anu, I'll give her this one. 😆 Anu, a.k.a. meri Phadooo Singhhh 😉, is just so... sentimental. On FB, almost all her DPs are so depressing and it ALWAYS has a picture of a baby crying. And I don't know why. 😕 Khoon ke aansoon baha thi hai yeh chokri. 😵

What would you do that would make your friend laugh for sure?

What would I do that would make my friend laugh for sure? Nothing I guess, since I can't make people laugh for beans. 😆 If I do then it comes as a big surprise to me. 😆

Your IF best friend wants to leave IF. What do you do?

If my IF best friend wants to leave IF, then I would make sure I grab hold of all their accounts outside of IF. Including phone numbers, e-mails, (address, if it becomes that desperate. :\) It's their choice and they must have made it wisely after lots of thinking. You just gotta respect that. 😳

Your best friend starts to date your ex...what would u do? be happy for them or end your friendship?

What makes you think I will have an ex...?? 🤔😉😆 I joke. Umm.. if my best friend starts to date my ex then I would be happy yaar! I mean if it didn't work out with me and the dude then it might work out with them. Who am I to stop that? But the dude just better watch his back. After all, he IS dating my BFF. 😎

Any message for your friends?

Umm.. I just gotta say that I'm glad that I have met you all. I have made lots of mistakes in the short time that I have gotten to know you all and it has greatly shaped our relationship. I don't know if it's for the best or the worst but it has made me grow. The foolish mistakes have made me become more mature and it's all thanks to you guys. I just want you all to know that, despite the choices that I will make and am making, I will greatly appreciate to be your friends. I want you all to wholeheartedly accept me for who I am and respect my decisions just like I have with yours.

That being said, at times, well almost all the time, I feel like I don't know you guys at all because we just don't get the time to connect. We don't spend as much time as I would like to get to know you all. School has started so everyone is busy once again so it's hard for us to make time for each other. But I would still like to remain in touch with you all and continue to get to know you all in a whole new aspect and connect with you guys even more. :)

And as for my BFFs, keep being the awesomely super duper bindaas, phatakas that you are. And in the words of THE great Arnav Singh Raizada, 'I don't want you guys to change. I love you the way you are.' 😳

asmaanixx thumbnail

Tammu & Sanzy hands down! 🤣🤣

Krishika & Ridaa. 😳

Me! 🤣🤣

Jackie & Nori.

Virina.

Virina.

Akku, Subi & Jackie.

Me. 😳

I don't really know what this band is for but if it's like the book or movie then it's really deep. 🤔😳

And if that's the case, then this only goes to Jackie. 😳

Oh! And Subi! Make Aisha see this! This is for her. 😳 I'm her secret keeper! 😳

EDIT!! I just realized it's secret keeper & not sister's keeper! 🤣🤣

In that case, it's gonna have to be Riya, Virina, Subi, Akku & Jackie. 😳

Phadooo Singhh! 🤣
Nori.
Aisha! 😃😳
Umm... let's see.. who else... man I'm starting to forget you all. 😳

The first thing that comes to mind is Maham & Zahra. 😳

Meri mummy?? Sirf Akku. 😳