palingenesis thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
No Natasha, no Diwan family for Rishi Adiya. D CVs r obsessed with u know who. All dat harping on sasural and all to no effect! Ufff! I was watching d dance cameos of Shaleen and Additi. Never has such sequences ever been picturised on d main leads of dis show. No wonder TRPs r doing taandav on d PH heads. Anyway d only compensation was Sumit's ultra cute looks and d fleeting re appearance of Radhe.
synic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

@ Hema very true...the ph truly deserve the tandav on their heads. This is not it lots more to come.

Edited by synic - 13 years ago
palingenesis thumbnail
May d taandav continue Conny! Hahahaha. Inspite of feedback dat states in unison dat viewers want more of Rishi they r continuing with dese ridiculous shenanigans. It is better to watch dis show online. At least i have d fast forward option. M done watching an episode of HD in like 2 to 3 mins coz dats how long Sumit is shown nowadays. Hahaha. Good for Sumit though. More rest for him! Hahahahaha
synic thumbnail
Same here i watch some rishi scenes on internet and thats it😉. me too have a love letter from the one you have. it is ridiculous. it is all overhyped fantasy here.😆
Edited by synic - 13 years ago
synic thumbnail
i am praying really hard that sumit vats may come back in the top 10. He truly is a genuine person and very simple. i really wish all the success and best assigments in the near future for him. Amen😃
ashish.sachi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: synic

i am praying really hard that sumit vats may come back in the top 10. He truly is a genuine person and very simple. i really wish all the success and best assigments in the near future for him. Amen😃

Hi Conny.

How r u?

HD to ab gaya hi samjho😆
palingenesis thumbnail
Aaah Conny. U too? And i thought i was d only one to get a love letter! Hahaha. Anyway my good wishes r always with Sumit. M sure something good is coming up for him in d future.
ashish.sachi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luminos3

Aaah Conny. U too? And i thought i was d only one to get a love letter! Hahaha. Anyway my good wishes r always with Sumit. M sure something good is coming up for him in d future.

I also received love letter Hema😆
synic thumbnail
@ashish hd ka kya kahe🤢. Bas sumit vats ko dekhneka man karta hai isliye uske scenes online dekhleti hoon.😭
palingenesis thumbnail
Hahahaha Ashish. Individual love letters eh? Just imagine all d hard work involved. CC ke 150 odd pages bariki se padho in order to find something snapshot worthy. Hahahaha. So kal ka episode dekha kya? Ur thoughts? Hehehe.