Fiza28 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
check ur pm ..me going to eat lunch be backlater pm ... what u think i loved ur ideas ... i so love the college part ! me excited ...thanks for being a part of it
Fiza28 thumbnail
im back ...just checked the pm ... ok i liked it but ...i wanted t add a fe thing n chaneg a few ... it's exactly what u pmed but ...lil changes here n there im pming u it
Edited by lalmirch28 - 13 years ago
PhoenixRadar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Ola Tich and Fiza!!!
Thank you for the invitation and I gladly accept it!! Heheheh...
Well, about the FF, am still editing, but not without obstacles coming my way!! My parents are riding me up the wall with whatever they are discussing and am not able to concentrate properly on the chappy! But am trying my best! I have a get-together with my friends and art teacher today, and I don't even know when it is!! :P And that's not all, dad's taking me to some gymkhana nearby for some tennis classes!! *sigh* Me all riled up today I tell you!! :P

@Fiza: And yeah, Fizz, I saw that you've reserved a place for the first chappy.. Could you by any chance hold it for some more time? If you can't then it's okay! You can post the chapter you've sent me through the PM! I've no qualms about it! :D I've edited half the chapter and added some mirch masala as you said and some arguments between Viren and Maanvi! And did you tell Tich about who's kidnapped Muskaan?? Do tell her now, if you haven't yet passed it on! :P And yes, through a PM, of course! (:
Fiza28 thumbnail
tich u here ? how r u ..did u check the new ch1 u like it
Jin. thumbnail
fizz i rally liked it.. send you the reply. check the pm.. it's truly awesome and amazing.. just few spelling mistakes here and there but i corrected. on whole just perfect first chapter. and the title is so apt. matces are made in heaven.. indeed aur isse koi virat tod nahi sakta.. hehehe.
Fiza28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Tich...

fizz i rally liked it.. send you the reply. check the pm.. it's truly awesome and amazing.. just few spelling mistakes here and there but i corrected. on whole just perfect first chapter. and the title is so apt. matces are made in heaven.. indeed aur isse koi virat tod nahi sakta.. hehehe.

haha ...yup i know u r right ...idk y i im likeing viren manvi jodi haha how abt u ... oh i sawur pm is it the corrected 1 ...?
n um ok u have seen vampire diaries right ...what u think if v make viren virat like damon stephan ..how they hate each other in beaging how theu openly fight for ellena ..virat can flirt like damon does haha n front of steaphan ..or vice versa ,,i get hell confused with bros names haha
Jin. thumbnail
yup.. i'm a huge fan of vampire diaries.. lekin fizz agar tumhe bura na lage then i would like to suggest you something as a writer. First thing trust yourself in terms of creativity. The less you try to adapt or get inspired from other characters of films or shows the more will be your grip on the story. If you are writing a story of LSD then your entire focus should be only on viren-virat-manvi of YOUR story and forget the actual show EHMMBH. And vampire diaries, damon and ASR should be totally out of question.. Trust Virat. YOUR VIRAT. This Virat is created by you and you dont need to get inspired from anyone. Be it the Great Vampire diaries..
Fiza28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Tich...

yup.. i'm a huge fan of vampire diaries.. lekin fizz agar tumhe bura na lage then i would like to suggest you something as a writer. First thing trust yourself in terms of creativity. The less you try to adapt or get inspired from other characters of films or shows the more will be your grip on the story. If you are writing a story of LSD then your entire focus should be only on viren-virat-manvi of YOUR story and forget the actual show EHMMBH. And vampire diaries, damon and ASR should be totally out of question.. Trust Virat. YOUR VIRAT. This Virat is created by you and you dont need to get inspired from anyone. Be it the Great Vampire diaries..

ok so my virat huh well lets see
if i was doing a show i want my virat to be arroagnt stuck up casnova who has a bitter past who hates the word family ...if his bro was on fire n he had a 1 glass of water he would drink it rather then then putting it out n for his love well all hell would break lose he would be a obessed possevie lover ... how would break allthe rules moarlly just get his love
Jin. thumbnail
Chapter 1:Matches our made in Heaven
Maanvi looking completely gorgeous in her wedding dress walked down the Stairs with her friends around her. Khushi to her right , her bro Daboo on the left and Today was her wedding day the day that every girl waits and dreams for, but instead of being thrilled she was terrified. The reason being that she was emotional blackmailed and forced in to marring a guy she didn't love for get love someone she barely even knew this was only beacuse of that horrible incident that happend in college and that heartless casanova

maanvi's mind: Come on Manvi i get a hold of yourself be strong, today your life will change for ever your getting married ,you have to do this for your family. Just thing about papa, chachu, Beji Daboo you cant back out now.

maanvi's heart: Main aisa kaise kar sakthi hoon. I don't know why but I cant get my self to trust gyaan, even though he Promised me he will always keep me happy, but I have this gut feeling that keeps telling me he is not the right guy for me. I just want to scream and run away from this situation(closing her eyes) ya Rabba please let me be wrong about gyaan and let this new chapter in life be the beginning of the most beautiful journey of my life please help me please.(maanvi looks up at the guest ) she passes by viren to go sit at the mandap

(Viren looking at maanvi i and thinking )Viren's heart: why do i feel this bride is one of the saddest i have ever seen ? it's her wedding day..every girl waits for a day like today but why does it seem that she is dreading it wwhy am i feeling this girls pain ?
Viren's mind: wait is she being forced into this shaadi ?is this out of her will ...come on viren cool it your at someones wedding stop thinking like a lawyer

khushi (putting her hand on bharti shoulder trying to make her feel relax) : maanvi i you look Stunning ' don't worry it will all work out just give yourself a chance to try and understand him then time will make everything fall into place for get about everything taht happend . Now please smile. says khushi

for the 1st time Khushi di you proved u have Brains great advice you gave my sister.says dabbu

Oye Dabba excuse me but you're the one who has no brains. says Khushi

who ever marries u is insane Khushi Di I tell you and Maanvi di everything will ok main ho na your body guard brother says dabbu.

OMG! Maanvi look the jiju is looking at you says dabbu

maanvi looks up a lil but doesnt notice her would be husband she is too lost in thought

As she sat in the mandap beside him, her heart rate started to beat faster. She look at her soon to be husband gyaan. he smiled at her but his smile didnt touch her at all . she could belive she was actually getting married to a guy she barely knew she Maanvi the jahnsi ki rani was hell scared of this strange man sitting near her for the firt time in life she didnt know how get out of sucha stiutaion The marriage began. They started the rituals as she tried to hold back the tears.

suddenly the Groom's mother stop's the rituals the phire wont start till you give us another 75 lacs and a papers to your property in chandighar says the woman
everyone was shocked but not as much as maanvi was she had no idea that the grooms family were so damn greedy .she looked up at her would be husband stairing at him with pleading eyes to stop the nonsences at once
she felt betrayed she felt as if her family was selling her trading her to the grooms family she couldnt take it any more she stood up
she clapped her hands
"wow" just amazing our you a mother or a business woman? disgusting shame on you you being a woman how can you do this toa young gurl on her wedding day? How dare you make such demands and take advatage of my family helplessness . im nota toy or piec of furnture to be sold ...you cant bid on me ..and you know what im not for sale im priceless... you will regret what you have said .says manvi poining a finger at the old lady..
Manvi beta please chup ho jao says her chacha
no chachu why should i looking at the groom this fool this Bhalu (bear ) you chose for me he hasnt said a word is at if the cat has got his toung .. you thought this guy would be there for me care for me love me ...thank god this didnt happen ..and you guys looking at the grooms family just wait at watch (snapsher fingers and points at them any has a cell i use i need call the police no one is giving there cell
maanvi beta please dont calm down says beeji
Viren hands her his ...she looks at him eye lock*
maanvi dials the police andthe police come and take the grooms people away
everyone is walking away from the wedding
her chachu and beji are crying
Maanvi what have you done crys beeji
beeji please i did the right thing am i sucha burden on you all asks maanvi
nahin beta but ab who will marry you cry beeji
i will says viren
your daughter did nothing wrong infact its commendable of what she did it takes guts to stand up for what is just and right
i would be honoured to marry sucha amazing girl
says viren
Mr Viren Vadhera the top lawyer in india says chachu
please call me beta
im willing to marry her if she sgrees says viren .
maanvi didnt know what came over her but she instintly agreed
haan ill marry you idont why but there is about you i feel i can trust says maanvi ...
viren and maanvi stand for the phire, after thats completed he puts the mangalsutra and sindoor on her
some sindoor falls on her nose her beeji says that is asign her husband will ove her a lot
thats it for now do comment
how do u like it ?

Jin. thumbnail
fizz here's the first part..
i thought ab pm mein nahi aa raha.. scrap mein nahi aa raha toh yehi post kar deti hoon.. however this is our private CC na.