applesauce. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Jerry,,latest is we heading for hate track once again sumthing on lines of 4th promo..I wish cvs learn frm ther mistakes.
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Someone said that Arnav is again gonna misunderstand Khushi coz of the will papers and again the hate track... They are just doing a merry go round..!

Behenaa... Ayee...me no likey this color..atleast lemme get the BABY PINk color of Addictz.. 🤣

Geet24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
@ Bushy : i know he doesnt even deserve the chance of redemption😒@ Gauti : yeah...they did that with dev...but Naintara's character didnt have redemption...@ Prachi : i heard that a new MU is coming due to WILL papers
RKDramebaaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oooh! The fourth promo as in my sig promo?
*Sigh*
So the last epis were just to show how they are so physically attracted?
applesauce. thumbnail

And and they better not scrap off 'khushi being shot' track..I have been prep myself for a scene where arnav wil be crying in khushis lap on hospital bed..And khushi wil kiss his hair..
Edited by -Gautami - 13 years ago
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Prach_VirMan

Oooh! The fourth promo as in my sig promo?

*Sigh*
So the last epis were just to show how they are so physically attracted?

Yes...they are physically attracted but mentally they hate each other! 😳
Geet24 thumbnail
@ Prachi : ugh...m tired of MUs yaar :(@ Gauti : i so wanted to see panicking Arnav...CVs please dont repeat ur mistakes again
RKDramebaaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
The track makes no sense! Did he totally forgot that she is "characterless" all of a sudden? Or Arnav had a Ghajini effect?😳
*Bows down to TRPs!* They are doing wonders!

Behna! Don't you dare step out of this color! 🤣 🤣 Mein akeli nanhi si jaan yahan kya karungi?
applesauce. thumbnail

Jerry,,for one year we were explorin ther physical tension..Except for few scenes..Wer emotional bondin was protrayd ,like arnav asking khushi regd. Hs parents..Whether hs mum is happy or nt<3 my fav scene.
Geet24 thumbnail
even i was thinking the same..the MU is not cleared yet...how come he comes close to her forgetting everything...I think its Calm before the Storm !! may be something big is gonna happen...just like He was softening towards her in GH track and then BOOM...