...shruti... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Bushy m 23 soon to be 24 ask me m ancient material
How old are you???
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Guys these days, badi mushkil se they complete their graduation/ engineering and then...start working...while girls want to study even more... And then people say we can't get a good rishta coz we are more educated...galti kiski hai bhai? 😆

Thank god! Gauti and Shruu...meri badi behene...😆

Edited by Sanely_Insane - 13 years ago
RKDramebaaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
His eyes!! I can't stop thinking how babylike they are!!
and the scar!!
Why do actors look so effing bloody hawt with scar on their face?
And this dude take my breath awayyy!!

applesauce. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Shruti,,I know..Dnt worry you wil get ur Rajkumar..😳
yeah,our grades are countd in GPA bt some read it as a class .
...shruti... thumbnail
I swear bushy I wanna do PhD but see this
I dont knw what will happen ab

Prachi m trying to concentrate here n Tum bhatkaing mere ko
Hayye m dead great cap kahan se mila
...shruti... thumbnail
My too in GPA so for all 6 terms I got 8.5 out of 9 hehe
Wat abt u???
applesauce. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Bush,galti kisiki nahi..😆Its nt that way..U knw in Bits n IITs have max boys..🤣

Jerry,that guy is so hot☺️hs face is so cuute as baby & with al ths he is so sexy.
RKDramebaaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
NO! I am not 17! I am 17 and almost 3 months! 🤣 I feel like a kid here! 😔

Shruti! It's yous! Picture gallery se chura rahi hu! 🤣

Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Gautiii...u are elder re...younger main hoon...!🤣

Shruu...PhD...go for it... 😃 Ladka milna hai miljayega...😆

Prachiii...His eyes speak volumes, and not only they look effin hot with scars...but even when they slip, trip or fall they look sexy and cool. While the normal people like me...when I trip or fall..it goes into the "most embarrassing moments list" 🥺

Lojii...meri pankhii? Where r u? 😆