Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
New Entry : Manit Joura
Real Woman Power Farhana
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Originally posted by: OnlyHope
Ok so open that...
File -->Import --> Folder as Frames --> Pick the folder you have all your pics in (ENTIRE folder) that's why this folder should ONLY have the pics for that avi :)The frames will come up at the bottom in the animation box...if you can't see it..go to Windows and make sure "Animation" is checked :)Once this is done..your "simple" avi is ALMOST ready..click on the play button and you'll see it for yourself :P
Originally posted by: OnlyHope
Yeah you can...but the layer from PSDs..and ANY other edits will go on TOP of the very TOP layer...like in the layers window..make sure you have the very top layer selected and in the animation window make sure you have the very FIRST frame selected and then make any changes :)