harpkaur thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mia1love

thats SOOO CUTE !!! the good thing about you is u probably look like a punjabi LMao .. Me i am Guju but i look tamil to the point my best friend is tamil and when i went to their family relatives weddign and everyone was talking to me in Tamil..lol

Omg my fav movies soo many AND I LOVE BOMMARILLU .. i have watched that movie over 20 times. also i love surya and his movies . Love gautham menon and his movies and I love Jeeva. lord .. sigh ..

LOL...i also loved bommarillu

i love sidhu, allu arjun, mahesh babu, cherry & many many moree😆😆 dat i cnt even name dem😆

& also RAM😆

have u watched Happy?? itz an awsome movie & Maghdheera is a must must watch

& jayem ravi iz a rlli gud actor😃

& geethanjli my god wt a movie👏

i look punjabi but i love south indian food😳..now i want to eat dosa.abhi ke abhi

btw u shd watch dat movie of parkash raj..Abhiyum Nannum..awsome movieee👏
707763 thumbnail
SUBAH SE LEKE SHAAM TAK...UNKA ZUBAAN PE NAAM THA..
unkeee nashein mein..
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V_sjL_4_dV0[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by V.I.P - 13 years ago
605921 thumbnail
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RWZSrV5GYGY[/YOUTUBE]

must watch great jaarron 🥳
sandy118_RiDdHi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lovely song n emraan 😳 jenn hope u will like this n SK thank u yaar

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Ln8heychUY[/YOUTUBE]
harpkaur thumbnail
oh gosh..i cnt post a youtube video
Edited by harpkaur - 13 years ago
707763 thumbnail

BOMMARILLU

had these in my photobucket. 😆😉
Mia1love thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harpkaur

LOL...i also loved bommarillu

i love sidhu, allu arjun, mahesh babu, cherry & many many moree😆😆 dat i cnt even name dem😆

& also RAM😆

have u watched Happy?? itz an awsome movie & Maghdheera is a must must watch

& jayem ravi iz a rlli gud actor😃

& geethanjli my god wt a movie👏

i look punjabi but i love south indian food😳..now i want to eat dosa.abhi ke abhi

btw u shd watch dat movie of parkash raj..Abhiyum Nannum..awsome movieee👏

I have seen abhiyum naanum . and happy and magdhdheera .. All are amazing. and I love Ram charan >> lord he is sooo sexy .. sigh .. 😍..
have u seen kaakha kaakha .. Omg love the movie also . KO ( really good) ,vinnaithaandi varuvaayaa , .. jayam ravi is also really good.
Lord and the songs are amazing. I lvoe tamil telugu songs.. just beautiful ..

have u ever seen Thavamai Thavamirundhu omggg i love that movie s. i cried everytime . its just beautiful .. love love n
prakash raj omg what a brilliant actor
harpkaur thumbnail
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=ykrh442dFdY[/YOUTUBE]

for jenny...tho i hate dis song😆
Edited by harpkaur - 13 years ago
sandy118_RiDdHi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@ rebel - great songs SK yeh le jhappi 🤗
Edited by sandy118_RiDdHi - 13 years ago
707763 thumbnail
No remix can beat the original HUMEIN TUMSE PYAR KITNA..
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rhq-hJAlT4s[/YOUTUBE]