nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
DJ Nothing just the fact that she keeps calling him Swami 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
DJ.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nikita_88

🤣 🤣 🤣 DJ - I will accept the 11 pounds, its how much I use to get paid for Admin work for an hour, I spent around an hour helping you 🤣 🤣 🤣

Sidra - It was a pointless scene in my mind, but yes cause of the Swami thing, but the fact that Pooja ki baad ka Tikka... I didn't like the scene... 😆

Theek hai ... le lijiye

DJ hands over the money to Nikita and starts singing ...Dost dost na raha bank balance bhi khatam ho gaya BAHHH!!!!! 😭😆
DJ.. thumbnail

DJ Nothing just the fact that she keeps calling him Swami 🤣

Satakchand hai yeh Khushi ...🤣🤣🤣
nikita_88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DJ..

Theek hai ... le lijiye

DJ hands over the money to Nikita and starts singing ...Dost dost na raha bank balance bhi khatam ho gaya BAHHH!!!!! 😭😆

🤣🤣🤣 Thank you Thank you!!!

Pleasure doing business with you!

I miss my summer jobs that use to allow me to bum around London for free! 😆
Sid.H thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

🤣 🤣 🤣 DJ - I will accept the 11 pounds, its how much I use to get paid for Admin work for an hour, I spent around an hour helping you 🤣 🤣 🤣

Sidra - It was a pointless scene in my mind, but yes cause of the Swami thing, but the fact that Pooja ki baad ka Tikka... I didn't like the scene... 😆

i didnt quite get it...thats why i asked...i saw loads of vms/sigs/avis an here i am thinking why she did that 😕 ... cuz last i remember they didnt like each other

yea - totally copied from judaii... did she have menhdi in her hands too? 🤔
nikita_88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidra2007

i didnt quite get it...thats why i asked...i saw loads of vms/sigs/avis an here i am thinking why she did that 😕 ... cuz last i remember they didnt like each other

No Mendhi...

It is her new plan to irritate Arnav - kill with kindness! 😆 - Be the perfect caring loving wife!
DJ.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidra2007

naa didn't look like ... but did not like that scene either ... urmila and anil were amazing in that scene ...but Sridevi was awesome in fact in that entire movie she was superb ... psycho that she was shown ...spreading money on the bed while sleeping to get a feel of how it is to be rich 🤣
Sid.H thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: DJ..

naa didn't look like ... but did not like that scene either ... urmila and anil were amazing in that scene ...but Sridevi was awesome in fact in that entire movie she was superb ... psycho that she was shown ...spreading money on the bed while sleeping to get a feel of how it is to be rich 🤣

yea Judaii was a good movie...i always loved sridevi and anil kapoor together...and always found it funny that they are related...how awkward must it be to have romantic scenes with ur bhabhi...😆
DJ.. thumbnail
Chalo me off to sleep ...Goodnight ladies ...
nikita_88 thumbnail
Laters DJ!

I am off as well...

Night night!