15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey everyone!
Can't believe that 2011 is almost over!
Crazzmatazz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Amy!
Yeah, 2011 is almost over. Time seriously does flyy!
I have mixed emotions about it, on one hand I want it to stay on for a while cause I have a lot of pending work to finish while on the other hand I'm kinda sick of the year. 😆
Nymeria thumbnail
Aww abhi! totally hear ya! I think it was a pretty good year.

@LifeOK--- ROFLMAO!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 THIS is StarOne's revamped avatar?!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Nymeria thumbnail
hey Vasu, How's everything going?

@Anu--- all packed and ready?
AreYaar thumbnail
Heya Amy and Abhi *waves*

@Amy: LOL no I'll pack tomorrow...I have an exam tonight to get through first *sigh*

@Vas: Even I'm excited for Don 2 despite SRK's recent lameness...the promos are looking good.

incandescence thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

First promo of MB's upcoming show...looks like crap😆

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AiXeWE8g1p0[/YOUTUBE]

*face palm* Now I wish he had never returned back to TV. I can't even put into words how freakin' ridiculous this new name of S1 is..name change kar liya...par shows apni aukat ke hi hain..🤢 I'm not watching this...not even for MB.

Crazzmatazz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Arre haan, Anu's coming to India na? Sahii! Aao Anu aao, tumhari desh ki mitti tumhein bula rahi hai 😆
North India winters are delectable, actually you goes would enjoy the weather cause you're used to so much cold and snow. When Jzee came to India, she said exactly the same thing, that in comparison to the cold winters in the west this season is quite enjoyable for you guys.
incandescence thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarah1024

Apparently, this is the general message that desi soaps send - save your marriage no matter what. Conveniently enough, it's always the female character's responsibility to keep relationships intact. The concept of a traditional wife making grand sacrifices to bring her psychotic/abusive/unappreciative husband on the 'right track' is ridiculously offensive. However, it sells big time. So I have absolutely no doubts that this new couple (if you can call them that) will be shipped by dozens of starry-eyed fangirls who'll attribute MB's sword-wielding to his hidden passion for the heroine. It's like that kindergarten analogy: the boy pulls the girl's ponytail because he secretly likes her. LOL! As much as I liked MB in KZK, no way am I watching this crap.
How have you been, by the way? And yes it's Christmas time, lol. *does a happy dance*

Hmmm...ahem...😆 😛
Nymeria thumbnail
Oh...Good luck for the final tonight Anu! is this the last final for you? Gaah! you'll be so relieved after that and super excited too. 😃

I still can't come across that super LAME channel title--- LifeOK?!😳🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Who the hell came up with such a lame title?! and what's up with all the weirdo shows with weird titles on it?! ROFL i looked at their YT channel and all those Geet and desi twilight phangurls are continuously commenting and asking for Geet 2 and desi twilight 2.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: incandescence

Hmmm...ahem...😆 😛

Chhiii Chhiii ONE TRACK MIND you have...gandi ladki! *smacks you on the head*😡😆