16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ArTizAngel

aw *sends teddy bear* hold it tight.. dar nahi lage ga🤣
i swear twiney ur lyf is getting so messed up day by day🤣

aww thankxxx 🤗
I know man, watz happening in my life??
u noe on Sunday waz chatting with my momz side fam on skype
n diz guy he kept staring @ men kept asking bout me 2 my mom, like how old I am🤣
I ran away, it annoyed me so much, btw he waz kinda cute though🤣but NOOO h8 guyz so annoying ugh🤢
Jiyyaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .PINK.

c should have diz more often🤣sopppeee tell me bout ur trip in India😳

hm wat should i sayy yaar.. i was so damn tired der. all i wanted to do was to sleep.. bt mom was lyk wake up! wake up!! one day i jst wanna go for fun cuz whn u go on weddings mostly u dont have any tym left to go anywhere else esp whn u had to go to 2 weddings
Jiyyaa thumbnail

yeah it waz 😍🤣

da muah muah?
nah isn't dat tommie?😕

took so many pix today in yellow🤣n posted it all over FB

i see ya wearin yellow in ur dp😳

.PINK. thumbnail

hm wat should i sayy yaar.. i was so damn tired der. all i wanted to do was to sleep.. bt mom was lyk wake up! wake up!! one day i jst wanna go for fun cuz whn u go on weddings mostly u dont have any tym left to go anywhere else esp whn u had to go to 2 weddings

dat suckz
😭
bad tym 2 go there cuz skool sope hurrying
.PINK. thumbnail

i see ya wearin yellow in ur dp😳

dat muah muah🤣yup😳
Jiyyaa thumbnail

aww thankxxx 🤗

I know man, watz happening in my life??
u noe on Sunday waz chatting with my momz side fam on skype
n diz guy he kept staring @ men kept asking bout me 2 my mom, like how old I am🤣
I ran away, it annoyed me so much, btw he waz kinda cute though🤣but NOOO h8 guyz so annoying ugh🤢

aww he likes u😍 bt how stupid! he is so openly expressing his love.. he was askin ur mom abt ya?

Oh okay cuz i was lyk omg finally u fida over a guy bt ur last sentence 🤣
u kno something wired ?
whn i was in india i was at the bus station wid my mum n dad.. so dis guy ..idk him bt he looked like he was 18-19 and he was secretly taking pics of me on his phne.. i tried to turn my head over bt den dat didnt work out every well cuz he was sitting ryt in front of me.. i wanted to tell my parents dat the dude was takin pic of me on his cell bt i didnt want my dad to go up to him and create a fighting in front of everyone so i jst prayed for him to go away bt he didnt.. l8r our bus came

Jiyyaa thumbnail

dat suckz

😭
bad tym 2 go there cuz skool sope hurrying

i knoo bt i have plans to go over the summer for fun ..IF i dun have summer skool🤓

.PINK. thumbnail

aww he likes u😍 bt how stupid! he is so openly expressing his love.. he was askin ur mom abt ya?

Oh okay cuz i was lyk omg finally u fida over a guy bt ur last sentence 🤣
u kno something wired ?
whn i was in india i was at the bus station wid my mum n dad.. so dis guy ..idk him bt he looked like he was 18-19 and he was secretly taking pics of me on his phne.. i tried to turn my head over bt den dat didnt work out every well cuz he was sitting ryt in front of me.. i wanted to tell my parents dat the dude was takin pic of me on his cell bt i didnt want my dad to go up to him and create a fighting in front of everyone so i jst prayed for him to go away bt he didnt.. l8r our bus came

dat is hilarious 🤣🤣
ur secret pix taker in India, ur parentz didnt notice kya?😲😆
I noe hez stupid, he asked my mommy n she actually told him, well he is her smallest cousin I guess.😕n no twinney, h8 luv, could never b in luv🤢

in profile meant in luv with Jun❤️🤣
Edited by .PINK. - 13 years ago
.PINK. thumbnail

i knoo bt i have plans to go over the summer for fun ..IF i dun have summer skool🤓

hey u'r not gonna have sS
trust me urz 2 smart 4 dat😉
Jiyyaa thumbnail

dat muah muah🤣yup😳

yes how cute na🤪
imagine if dat face was jun's... cuz u cant reali see da face so jst imagine its jun's face..OMFG!☺️
I realli wanna kno if jun is watchin his love on tv or not.. maybe he is or he isnt cuz he cant handle rati being w' sumit😕😆