421898 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovy2u

First things first... Ammy, the first page needs serious editing. The Five-Point Mission has to be removed. I have been discharged so I can do whatever I like. I can come to IF. Only my hand is injured. I haven't gone blind. No need for anyone to pray for me. I AM FINE yaar!!! And I wont stop writing. I need to practice typing, so I will write JDM and poems. And Mits has challenged me to make sketches and siggies with my left hand... so I would do that too!
Secondly, there would be no interview! I repeat... I am NOT giving any stupid, idiotic interview, okay?
Kshitij... I want you and Ishita back super soon! I am waiting for your comments! 😊
Jaan... no need to say sorry. 😊
Kaavya... tell me... what happened baby? 😊
Mits... Kaavya is only my baby... okay? 😈
Riddhi... change your signature!!!! 😡
Vaanya... stop filling my inbox yaar!!! 😡
And, please someone tell me how to check 72 PMs at one go!!! 😕

Miss you all!!!
Love you!
Love,
Lovy

For God's sake, you are on bed rest! Don't let me see you here again before Monday! Or you would have to go back to the hospital!
x.inspire.x thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
congrats on new cc ayu di i am happy u r back & that u r fine but i know u r not plz take ample rest u dont want 2 go bak 2 hospital na plz rest & tc & listen 2 jiju& ammy bhaiya they r saying 4 ur gud only sorry 4 filling ur inbox i just missed u too much i thinks
421898 thumbnail

Originally posted by: x.inspire.x

congrats on new cc ayu di i am happy u r back & that u r fine but i know u r not plz take ample rest u dont want 2 go bak 2 hospital na plz rest & tc & listen 2 jiju& ammy bhaiya they r saying 4 ur gud only sorry 4 filling ur inbox i just missed u too much i thinks

Thanks Vaanya 😊
mithilalovesksg thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
@ayu
ok kavya your baby 😃
i know u need to practice typing bt pls take rest till monday fb pe bhi zada nahi 😃
Riddss thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lovy2u

First things first...Welcome back Miss u Ammy, the first page needs serious editing. The Five-Point Mission has to be removed.
I have been discharged so I can do whatever I like. Yes u can but first thing u need to do is take complete rest
I can come to IF.Yes of course u can come.
Only my hand is injured. I haven't gone blind. We known that don't talk rubbish.😡
No need for anyone to pray for me.I AM FINE yaar!!! We knew that, Can't we pray to good to take care of urs becoz we are not there so he can look after u(I known jiju,ur family, & Ammy is there but still)
And I wont stop writing. who is telling give me name of that person, we are just telling take rest not telling to stop writing
I need to practice typing, so I will write JDM and poems & MKnRm.
And Mits has challenged me to make sketches and siggies with my left hand... so I would do that too! wow so we can see some good siggi & sketches also will wait for ur siggi & sketch
Secondly, there would be no interview! I repeat... I am NOT giving any stupid, idiotic interview, okay?u will give interview & it's not stupid yaar, we need answer of our question asap
Kshitij... I want you and Ishita back super soon! I am waiting for your comments! 😊
Jaan... no need to say sorry. 😊
Kaavya... tell me... what happened baby? 😊
Mits... Kaavya is only my baby... okay? 😈
Vaanya... stop filling my inbox yaar!!! 😡
And, please someone tell me how to check 72 PMs at one go!!! 😕 do it one by one yaar simple😆😛
😛

Miss you all!!! We miss u too😃
Love you! Same to u😃
Love,
Lovy
Take complete rest no need to stress ur self

421898 thumbnail
Edited by Ammy4ever - 14 years ago
obvious thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
who did u call a "brat" ammy 😆
421898 thumbnail

Originally posted by: obvious

who did u call a "brat" ammy 😆

Brat refers to Her Highness, Ayushi the Great, a mobile Encyclopedia! 😆
421898 thumbnail
Have you reached home, bhaiyya? I really didn't expect you to leave so soon. I thought you would stay atleast two days 😔
obvious thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
haha 😆 wait till she reads tht 😆 why wer u expecting me 2 stay longer? i am only her virtual brother na... i can do only as much 😒