nyctophilia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: x.Anku.x

Kritizie, your info on IK-NB is totally wrong girl LOLLL 😆

Kya baat kar rahi Anku 😆 Which Info is wrong 😆 I know this for Sure Neha Does not Want to Work with IK Again....😆 Coz i remember reading it in one of her old intvws.😆 😆 and Abt IK trying to hit on Neha i had read in some newspaper That IK was interested in Neha But Neha was always professional with him 😆
10124 thumbnail
Oh Kritz so you watched CMG from the beginning? So did you watch KASH?
I think I watched a couple of epis of KASH, a few of KASU, that was around the weird hunger strike story and then I started watching when Jenny came cos I really liked her. But it never clicked with me so I stopped watching.
But I watched the shooting scene cos I remember it was around that time kasturi ended and ther was such a big hungama on IF about CMG that I wanted to know what the fuss was about. And the next day KW and the gang came and I liked all of them from day one!! And I never missed a single epi after that!!
It was only after that I got to know all about the off screen drama and what happened on JDJ with you know who!
anku- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Whatever you read was wrong. Sue that newspaper 😆 I know someone who knows Neha Bamb personally. Aisa kuch nahi hai 😆 And IK loves his wife too much right from when they were together. That's another thing his wife is a bitch 🤬 Don't you guys know the KYPH history? IK Fangirls v. us Neha fans? 😆 Shru should really update you guys about how naughty I was 🤣
10124 thumbnail

Kritizie, your info on IK-NB is totally wrong girl LOLLL 😆

Anku!! Tell me everything!!😆😆
10124 thumbnail

Whatever you read was wrong. Sue that newspaper 😆 I know someone who knows Neha Bamb personally. Aisa kuch nahi hai 😆 And IK loves his wife too much right from when they were together. That's another thing his wife is a bitch 🤬 Don't you guys know the KYPH history? IK Fangirls v. us Neha fans? 😆 Shru should really update you guys about how naughty I was 🤣

Your an NB fan I take it anku!!😆😆😆
Now tell tell!!😆
10124 thumbnail
Anku are you telling me the KYPH forum was as bad as the clowns one!!😲😲
No way!!😆😆
And how come you were in both of them!!😆😆
Have you read Shamils post by the way!!😆😆
Edited by zeenia - 14 years ago
anku- thumbnail
Yes I am Zeenie 😆 Used to sport this sig around back then:

Will PM you the story. Too much politics on I-F that time and inner people involved so we ll get a warning here for talking in open LOL... Btw, I ll have to write a lot so in compensation I ll not be sending reply to the other PM...is that okay?
🤣 I am just TOOOOO freakin' lazy u know...to write so much 😆 If there is something imp. in the PM, I ll reply back to that part :P
Edited by x.Anku.x - 14 years ago
nyctophilia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zeenia

Oh Kritz so you watched CMG from the beginning? So did you watch KASH?

I think I watched a couple of epis of KASH, a few of KASU, that was around the weird hunger strike story and then I started watching when Jenny came cos I really liked her. But it never clicked with me so I stopped watching.
But I watched the shooting scene cos I remember it was around that time kasturi ended and ther was such a big hungama on IF about CMG that I wanted to know what the fuss was about. And the next day KW and the gang came and I liked all of them from day one!! And I never missed a single epi after that!!
It was only after that I got to know all about the off screen drama and what happened on JDJ with you know who!

No No i haven't seen CMG season one at all i have seen all the one or two random scenes of the show whilst i used to have dinner coz CMG previously used to air at 8:30 and actly i have always Disliked KSG from his first show itself i never liked him from the day one i saw him on the M tv show 😆 i used to watch KZK not CMG 😆 in the add breaks i used to sometimes watch random Rahul muskaan scenes sometimes 😆 😆 I liked Jenny but my dislike for KSG was so strong that i never thought of watching it 😆 u know i even was not watching KZK wen KSG entered as sharad in the show 😆 😆 i started seeing it again after his exit 😆 I like the promos of CMG with KW n Neha jhulka so i started watching it 😆 😆 and then was very happy coz there was no KSG n was excited that Jenny was to comeback but after march as the Aye paapi boy entered the show everything is history 😆
Edited by kritishah3 - 14 years ago
10124 thumbnail

Yes I am Zeenie 😆 Used to sport this sig around back then

Will PM you the story. Too much politics on I-F that time and inner people involved so we ll get a warning here for talking in open LOL... Btw, I ll have to write a lot so in compensation I ll not be sending reply to the other PM...is that okay?
🤣 I am just TOOOOO freakin' lazy u know...to write so much 😆 If there is something imp. in the PM, I ll reply back to that part :P

Done!!
Im waiting for your PM!!😆😆
.Angel thumbnail