OMG! are nehi yaar i do not mind i m the youngest one of my family. i loved my family very much. i cant imagine my life without my sweet family. i did my MBA in Marketing and now doing fashion designer course 😛
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
LIFE IN JAIL 2.9
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Real Woman Power Farhana
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
OMG! are nehi yaar i do not mind i m the youngest one of my family. i loved my family very much. i cant imagine my life without my sweet family. i did my MBA in Marketing and now doing fashion designer course 😛
ALL RK CC member
Members Introduction
All RKCC members lets tell me something about u pleased fill up this slam book
RK CC all member i kindly request
Name..RIA
Nick Name..cant tell
User Name..in IF ronojoy_ria
Birthday..and place 04 december india
Your Hobby collecting interesting stuffs and gossips
Sun-Sign....
Describe Yourself: me fun loving always love to mingle with people ,and harworking
Any memorable moment Your life...my every day is a memorable day
Your Dream my dream is to make my parents proud of me
Fav food any thing made by my mom
Describe ur Self already given the ans😆
How much Love RK (rajeev) express ur feeling for RK as i told he is like my heart so u can understand from this how much i feel or love him
Describe RK 10 words he is cutehe is proudhe is full attitudehe is harworkinghe is brillianthe is handsomehe is hothe is coolhe is smarthe is ambitiousyour fav all time jodi in TV /or Bollywood raj naina
Your current FavTV show and none /oldest ur fav Tv show lrl
u fav Current Tv star rajeev khandelwal /orbollywood star Your all time Fav star is...offcourse srk
Fav. actres tv and bollywood kajol
ur FAV --COLOURS UR FAV dialogue in KTH/LRL/aamir
IF is a platfrom where we can discuss about our fav actors and express our views ,our emotions through chatting,writting fanfiction on them
Something about Rajeev khandelwal he is lovable
Those words/phrases u use most precautin is better than care
are u most active in which section of IF
pleased completed
this slam book
OMGGGGG! khushi
ria .i really like ur honest ans ...that gr88 😊..ria i have star new discussion can u joinOriginally posted by: ronojoy_ria
did u like my ans