Mou. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
annie i loved ur comment there......🤗
Mou. thumbnail

divz *same pinnch..... i felt the same ....but lemme remind u ...we all r delusional!😆

annie07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i dnt knw............he seems like totally changed person...........what has happened? he has grown old in two months?
Mou. thumbnail
annie he is "talking like a matured man......"😆
myownarea thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
he was always a mature person with a element of masti..
aiselag raha hai..masti khatam ho gayee ho and he s trying to make it happen somehow
trying to be his old self...par ho nahi raha..
why did he quit drinking 😕
Mou. thumbnail
its good thing he quitted drinking..but its bad thing that he is trying to act diferent than his usual self....
annie07 thumbnail
nope i feel he isnt even trying to be old self..............he just doesnt feel like it...............
he is the kind of guy who cant be happy if his heart is not into it...........and this time his heart and mind is smewr else..............
he quit drinking...............hmm.........he took a new year resolution
Mou. thumbnail
agree annie.......c he sounds happy when he talk abt the doggy ..the excitement is visible in his tone while for this show it is just not there......he is just doing it for the sake of doing it......he doesn't feel anything abt it..neither sad or happy....warna in todays update he wud hv sure mentioned abt his charecter., abt the story....not abt the techinical team!
myownarea thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

yeah may be thats true!

Abt the newyear resolution...its gr8 ..but then whats the motivation? I know only one person in his friends/costars etc who doesnt drink...even mom is cool with it.. so...hmmmmmmmmmm

annie07 thumbnail
see the smile here..............its missing in all recent pics................
@ Mou..............yup. ......he didnt even say abt show gng on air 2mrw